Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adore these! LOOOVEEE THESE PANTS!! I'm 5'4 and got a small, they're a little long but alright. The waist is a little snug but that's only because my waist is 28" Super comfy and stylish!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really great for girls with thick thighs! wide legged pants/jeans don’t usually look very good on me as a girl with curvier thighs/hips and a smaller waist because they end up looking really tight where they’re supposed to look loose, BUT these pants remedy all of those problems!!!! i bought two other pairs of garage wide-legged pants as well, for this very reason. :)
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I baught these last week online , they are so cute and trendy! They fit great and came fast in the mail. They pair super cute with the fuzzy crop top I baught from this site as well!!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SO flattering but too long These pants are SO CUTE but ridiculously long. I had to get them hemmed.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I bought this for a concert and it was perfect. Very comfortable and also kept me pretty warm!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh It’s a nice fabric, but the fit is super weird. The legs are huge and the waist is super tight, it just looks like a balloon pant honestly. Wouldn’t recommend
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I absolutely love these pants! They’re comfy, flattering and are good quality. They’re so fun and trendy. I paired them with the black pointed crop and the oversized black bond street blazer with my docs… my fav new outfit! I normally wear a small but needed an xs. They do run large. I’m a size 3 or 25 (26 in guess jeans) for reference. They are a bit long without shoes but with my docs on they’re absolutely perfect length. I’m 5’4”. I went shopping with a gf of mine and she’s just as happy with them. She got the beige pair and they’re cute af too. Probably gunna buy the other colours. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and great fit Very cute and fit really well around my relatively small hips, theyre very very long but that’s the style I think
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaid & Fabulous! These trousers are such a cute fit both for the office and date nights! The cut is flattering and when paired with the Cloud 9 Sleep Cardi makes for a perfect outfit that’s comfortable and looks chic.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product the fit perfectly around my hips and waist which isn’t normal for my hips. very nice quality
Date published: 2021-08-09
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000658574FV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product