Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a shorter legged Heidi The easiest way to describe these pants is that they give you the style/vibe of the Heidi pants, but they aren’t as long! The fabric is great and they hang beautifully. In a 36.5 inch hip, 26 inch waist and about 5’3” and the 4 fits me perfectly
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Spent a while looking for a pair of trousers/business pants that fit well in the waist and the hips and these work well! They are very flattering and comfortable!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really wanted to like these I've been looking for a pair of black and beige trousers to give my jeans a break. I bought the black and carob brown in size 10 to try out. There must be some QC issues because the black pants inseam hit just below my ankle, but the carob brown pants were dragging on the floor. The pants overall were loose in the crotch area and I probably could've gone down a size. The brown was also not what I was expecting. Both will be going back.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits well, but white colour is insanely sheer I am so torn about these pants! First of all, you will need to order at least one size down in these! I ordered a size down as I heard they run large and the fit/length is perfect for my petite height (I’m 5’2” and the length is *chef’s kiss*). They are super comfy, but the white is SO see through that you can see my nude underwear, the tag, and the pockets through them. I wanted to love these but I can’t get past the sheerness and will be exchanging for a darker colour. Dynamite, PLEASE add a lining for your lighter colour pants!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality Great quality fabric and a flattering fit for all. The pants hang beautifully and are extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Buy These pant's are comfortable and the perfect length if you're tall - I love them!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering Flattering, I really like these pants. Fit really nice, I am normally a size 8 and sized down to a 6 and was glad I did. Not the greatest quality but good for the price.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great comfortable trousers Very comfortable and soft material. The material doesn’t crease as much as other pants.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering! These pants are super flattering! I have both black and brown! Very similar to the the Aritzia Effortless Pant. They fit true to size. Length wise I can wear with sneakers or heels and they still hit a good length - I’m 5’7
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for tall people! I'm 5"7 and have wide hips but a very high, small waist in comparison - I sized up and these fit really nicely!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionable Comfy Pant Very high waisted, but comfortable and easy to wear.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits in all the right places. Really love the look Exactly the baggy-ness I was looking for and very fitting. It gives such an effortless look
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made & flattering! I love these! I bought a size 6, which based on the size guide should’ve been a bit tight around the waist, and instead they’re a bit loose! But they are fine with a belt. They’re very well made and the fit around the hips & thighs is exactly as I hoped. They’re also nice and long, so if you’ve got long legs like me, you will be very pleased! Overall, they’re awesome pants.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and Stylish Love this pair of pants lot. Very practical and stylish! Can style with almost every sweater I own. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wide leg style! I usually war a more fitted pant leg but I keep seeing the wide leg style and wanted to try them out.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Those pant are great and they fit really well !!!! The pant is really flattering and fit really well . Love the color
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent for the price Great fitting. Very thin fabric though. It also catches a lot of dust/debris. I have to use a lint roller on it often.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pants but waay too big I bought these pants and they are absolutely beautiful and seem good quality. However they were really huge in the waist and it just kept hanging lower due to that. Not a great fit. Really sad because I wanted to love them.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lila pleated straight pants The pants fit a little large (especially in the waist), but they’re super comfy. I bought size 4 and am normally a 4-6 in pants
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too long Nice pants but unfortunately the are way too long for me! (5’2)
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Nice fit on waist and supper flattering. Want one in every colour
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curvy ladies - buy these pants!! I am 5'3" with a curvy build at 185lbs (big bust, big hips). I know how hard it can be to get clothing in the latest trends but these pants are IT. I came back to buy more! They are super flattering! 14's were the best for me, I can be anywhere from 12-16 depending on the brand. It was a good call to go with 14s here as I wouldn't say they "run small" but they're a bit more snug. Due to where the high waist sits, it's actually perfect. If you are more round than hourglass or pear, I don't know that the 14's would fit if you're in that 12-16 range.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! Great fitting pants and defs a staple. bought in two colours.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best business pants ever Perfect and exactly what I was looking for. So glad I found these.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants so much I really like these. They are super flattering and can be styled so many different ways. Only thing that would be nice if they offered different lengths. Complete dupe for aritzia effortless pants.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pants Really comfortable and stylish. I want them in all colours. I’m usually a size 3 but I got a size 0!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Love the pants as they are super comfy while looking put together. It is long if you are short like myself (5’1) and will need to get it hemmed.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute! These are dupes of the Aritizia effortless pant! Amazing quality and super comfy. Also classy looking.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Pants. Ever. Literally my favourite pair of pants I've ever owned!!!! So easy to dress up or down, flatter my body (I'm a size 8), AND pair great with almost everything! Love them so much and gonna buy every color
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy + versatile pants super comfy, bought for work will wear them every day
Date published: 2022-03-05
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_172
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000674140QO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product