Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome basic Nice, cotton, cropped long sleeve top. It is quite cropped, but i like that, especially with high rise jeans.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love fits so nice, good fabric, and makes you look hot. looks really good with jeans and leggings, but also shorts and skirts. great for layering!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crop long sleeve I bought this in black n white summer 2020, and I love them !! Fit Perfect to size to size and goes with everything!!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve Kylie crop top I love my new tops fit great look very good get a lot of compliments
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential basics Obsessed with the Kylie long sleeves! I got them in both black and white and I wear them all the time. Perfect for everyday and easy to dress up as well :) also such good quality and thick material not see through at all!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one of my most worn tops I’m 5’0 and weigh around 105 lbs, and the xs fits me almost perfectly. The sleeves are a tad long, but it’s really not that much of an issue.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! Im 5'1,125lbs and 34F, first off love this color and its the PERFECT basic long sleeve!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing quality looks great! I would definitely buy the colors.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top!! Pretty colour in the cornflower blue and super comfy and flattering!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really cute! i bought this a few months ago and i really like it! however if you are bigger chested i would suggest sizing one because depending on the colour it can become a little see through when stretched. as well as sliding up the back so it becomes shorter
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute top great top, size accurate, unsure if it will shrink when washed
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Fits well! Good for layering under shirts and jackets, or on it own! Fabric is soft and barely see through
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not great I got it in shopping bag brown but it came in a much darker chocolate brown colour. It’s rlly cute but not what I thought I was getting. Fits very tight I recommend sizing up.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BASIC TOP I love this too so much!! Material is the best and very comfortable
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must get ! ASAP this shirt is the best shirt! fits so well I got so many compliments like … I’m not even lying really compliments my boobs too!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I like it a lot, super cute and nice material!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing top Really love this top! As someone who’s arms a bit jacked because the tight fitting the medium is my go to. Usually what happens with tops like these
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best plain crop top My new favorite crop top! Fits super nicely and super flattering!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get this top rn!! LOVE LOVE THIS TOP!!! gives you cute but classy!!!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top This top is great for everyday or good for going out! love this colour.. personally wear a large because it’s all cropped, fits better than a standard medium. height: 5’3 -weight: 130 lbs -tops: med waste size: 03 highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute but fits a bit weird overall this is a pretty nice shirt, i wear it a lot and it’s a great basic piece to have. i’m not sure if it’s because i have short arms but there is soooo much left over fabric at the sleeves. the shirt also rides up a lot. it’s not see through at all though which is great and fits very true to size!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shirt i own i bought the first black kylie like two years ago, since then bought a white on as well as the new brown colour. this shirt fits perfect. great closet staple wish they sold more neutral colours hopefully soon to come.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cutee nice staple basic but not that stretchy,, so cute doe
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️ i love this shirt it’s a perfect basic to have! great quality but a little see through since it’s white
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugly product I bought this 2 days later and it smelled like fish would not recommend
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this it’s a great top to have because it matches with everything and it is very comfortable!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie crop top review It Looks nice, and the material is nice too, it fits well too
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve crop top Cute too that can be worn casually durying the day or for a night out
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10!! so nice! Very soft, and breathable. Got lots of compliments, fits like perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks just like picturs So comfortable and an essential basic cropped top!
Date published: 2021-12-12
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_62
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006472806V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product