Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Looks so cute with jeans! Nice material and sits nicely. Flattering!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flattering but stains i bought this a while ago (in blue) and its one of my favourite shirts however i cannot wear it too often as literally any sign of sweating will show through. If you sweat even a tiny bit the shirt is instantly stained and now it looks like i have a chronic sweating issue so i always wear a sweater with it... to clarify, i am not someone who excessively sweats but sometimes i get warm and i'll perspire a lil and it immediately ruins the shirt.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav Go to I bought this in brown and sized down for a snug fit! I love this too it’s my go to and pairs well on it’s on or with layers! Would purchase again in multiple colors
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE the color!! ❤️❤️ LOVE the color!! Is very cropped, so if you don’t like that this top isn’t for you. I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite top super soft and cute, holds up well in the wash, although I don't put it in the dryer.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from !!! This top is a must have basic. It fits true to size and it is really comfy
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Sleeve I love the way it hugs all my curves. Great quality, highly recommend. I got it in every colour cause they are a must have
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crop long sleeve I bought this in black n white summer 2020, and I love them !! Fit Perfect to size to size and goes with everything!!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one of my most worn tops I’m 5’0 and weigh around 105 lbs, and the xs fits me almost perfectly. The sleeves are a tad long, but it’s really not that much of an issue.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your shoulders Perfectly shapes your arms and shoulders, I have always had wide shoulders, this shirt has made me love them. Perfectly shaping them and showing the muscle I have worked to hard for ♥️ Always loved garage for how flattering it is.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this shirt, definitely will be buying in more colours! The brown is very nice.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! Im 5'1,125lbs and 34F, first off love this color and its the PERFECT basic long sleeve!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW FAV TOP Absolutely love this top! It’s so comfy and amazing quality! I’ve been looking for basic cropped tees like this and this one is perfect!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yay it’s soft and fits well and makes my chest look good
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute and simple crop top. The material is ver Very cute and simple crop top. The material is very soft and overall comfortable
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top!! Pretty colour in the cornflower blue and super comfy and flattering!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute cute cropped shirt that’s perfect for school. love it
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really cute! i bought this a few months ago and i really like it! however if you are bigger chested i would suggest sizing one because depending on the colour it can become a little see through when stretched. as well as sliding up the back so it becomes shorter
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not great I got it in shopping bag brown but it came in a much darker chocolate brown colour. It’s rlly cute but not what I thought I was getting. Fits very tight I recommend sizing up.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE BASIC TOPS I knew I had to get this too in the brown since I got it in the black. I love it so much
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Just the right size and very stretchy the color is amazing I really like it
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality! Very comfortable! Fits awesome! It’s very cute and stylish with jeans. I love how it fits and how it’s very comfortable too.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top This top is great for everyday or good for going out! love this colour.. personally wear a large because it’s all cropped, fits better than a standard medium. height: 5’3 -weight: 130 lbs -tops: med waste size: 03 highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute but fits a bit weird overall this is a pretty nice shirt, i wear it a lot and it’s a great basic piece to have. i’m not sure if it’s because i have short arms but there is soooo much left over fabric at the sleeves. the shirt also rides up a lot. it’s not see through at all though which is great and fits very true to size!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shirt i own i bought the first black kylie like two years ago, since then bought a white on as well as the new brown colour. this shirt fits perfect. great closet staple wish they sold more neutral colours hopefully soon to come.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cutee nice staple basic but not that stretchy,, so cute doe
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! Love this shirt! Very comfy and fits well…Wish the shade of brown was a little darker though
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s just what you want Can’t go wrong with a cute, brown, long sleeve, crop top. Super comfy and goes well with other brown items
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️ i love this shirt it’s a perfect basic to have! great quality but a little see through since it’s white
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugly product I bought this 2 days later and it smelled like fish would not recommend
Date published: 2021-12-20
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000647283GK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product