Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from claw clip great clip super nice holds well awesome quality love
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Very cute and good quality so I do not think it will break.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Big enough for my thick hair. i always have trouble finding ones that fit and this is great
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black hair clip Holds hair really well, cute and matches everything
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great secure claw clip! I have 2 or 3 of these clips now. They are my go-to clip for when I need to securely fasten up my hair with no worry of it potentially falling out or needing to redo my hair. The clip has great tension, can hold a lot of hair, and has no issues with colour chipping or fading. It also works great for guys with long hair that want to securely fasten it, I've had some guy friends borrow them and they love the clips just as much as I do!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best clip!! fits so nicely and smug, doesn’t pull on my hair! i have very long and thin hair yet this holds it perfectly without letting any strays away! bought in sage green too:)
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfy Its my favourite hair clip, and it stays in place for a long time.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing good quality, amazing for thick hair i definitely recommend this
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR THICK HAIR! I bought this only a few weeks ago and already it is my go to. It is perfect for thick hair and unlike other hair clips, I find that all my hair stays in the clip. I do usually tie my hair in a pony then place a clip, but I can just use this clip without a pony. I bought this in the taupe shade, but I was debating between the teal as well. The quality of the clip makes it worth the price and the colours are beautiful. It is a bigger clip, so if you are looking for one to just pull back a few hairs, this is not it.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this clip! Super simple and cute! Can be worn with almost anything which I love!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YESSS SUPER CUTE super cute holds hair well, i have super thick curly hair and it holds my hair great and secure
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love love love this !! Before I could never figure out what to do with my hair
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this I bought 4 of these clips a 2 days ago along with other clothes and they already came! I love them and they are very good quality. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banana Clip Love this clip! It holds my fine hair really well - great for shoulder length hair.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic essentials This clip is perfect for you if you have thick long hair
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I have about 2 feet of hair and it holds it up perfectly all day!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Hair Clip its mat and it’s pretty, the clip is very well made
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best clip I bought this a week ago and it’s great. Holds my hair very well and great material. 10/10
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty! This hair clip is perfect matte color, fits with everything! They only thing is you need thin hair or else it won't be big enough.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mat black claw clip! At first with my longgggggg hair ( it goes below my booty ..) i was wondering i it was a good idea to buy a clip because i had one at home and i wasn’t satisfied with it but i tell myself why not? So when i arrived ar our hotel i tried on at wow it was amazing none of my hair was falling out of this clip!!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from *THE* only claw clip you need Bought the matte black clip in July 2021, and it has never failed me! it’s the perfect large claw clip for that parisian hair style. it’s been able to hold my long wavy hair (length is lower back) if I twist my hair tight and fold it over 3x. it securely holds my hair, doesn’t shift or slide down with movement. if it can hold my hair, it can definitely hold yours - 100% recommend it. I’ll be getting it in the taupe too!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the $ Really cute and good hold. I have thick hair too so it’s great!!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds my hair nicely it holds my hair up really nicely, and i have thick hair which usually banana clips like this don’t hold up my hair nicely.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, affordable, durable, Jus 5 star that’s all!:)
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This is such a cute clip it hold very well! I love the matte look
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not super functional I love the clip but I have VERY long hair so I can’t use it to hold all of it up. Kinda disappointed but I can’t really blame anyone for it I just thought the clip would be bigger.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from … just buy it, it’ll be good for the economy This clip is my go to, I have it in most of the colours! Works with all lengths of hair and it doesn’t get stuck
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Clip I am super happy with this clip. I was afraid it wouldn’t do it’s job and my hair would fall out. Turns out to work exactly how I wanted. Super cute look.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute So cute! Love how big and how sturdy it is!! Definitely would buy more.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Elle ne tient pas La barrette ne tient pas du tout dans mes cheveux mais elle est belle :(
Date published: 2021-12-29
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_55
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006281206V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product