Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, affordable, durable, Jus 5 star that’s all!:)
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This is such a cute clip it hold very well! I love the matte look
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not super functional I love the clip but I have VERY long hair so I can’t use it to hold all of it up. Kinda disappointed but I can’t really blame anyone for it I just thought the clip would be bigger.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from … just buy it, it’ll be good for the economy This clip is my go to, I have it in most of the colours! Works with all lengths of hair and it doesn’t get stuck
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Clip I am super happy with this clip. I was afraid it wouldn’t do it’s job and my hair would fall out. Turns out to work exactly how I wanted. Super cute look.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute So cute! Love how big and how sturdy it is!! Definitely would buy more.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Elle ne tient pas La barrette ne tient pas du tout dans mes cheveux mais elle est belle :(
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hair clip for thick hair This clip is the best. I have thick hair and it holds all day! I personally prefer the matte clips over the plastic. comes in nice colours as well. definitely recommend. 4 stars because one of the claws broke.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Claw Clip Love the colour and material! A little small for my thick long hair, but I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clip ever I love it so much I wear mine everyday I want to get it in every colour
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banana Clip Review It works very well because my hair is extremely long and this clip holds it all together
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It’s so pretty and definitely high quality love it
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from matte banana hair clip matte banana hair clip, really pretty and easy to use
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) I have really long and thick hair so a lot of claw clips haven’t worked for me and this clip made it really easy to keep my hair up. also trying cute new hairstyles with it.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for thick hair I have really thick hair and this clip holds it so well!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have pretty thick hair and this banana clip has been one of the only clips able to keep my hair up and out of my face. Recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Tight hold, great colour, size of the clip is perfect for my hair
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hair-clip goes with everything and looks cute adorable, super trendy
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clip ever! This clip works really well and I’ve had trouble looking for a clip big and strong enough for my super thick hair! I def recommend for everyone! My favorite clip and stays in all day with no trouble!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE I got one for my friends birthday and when it came I couldn't help but get one for myself, the quality is so good and I use it almost every day
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute !!! It can hold my hair perfectly even I have thick hair. Besides, the color is so pretty and I love the matte material.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing clip I love this clip! It’s the only clip that will hold up my thick long hair without falling out throughout the day! It’s also nice and thick and doesn’t give me a headache since it doesn’t pull at my hair! Def buy this it’s super cute especially if you want to just clip your hair up into a mini pony to get it off your neck :)
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006281206V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product