Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute top Super cute top, very flattering with and without a bra. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cute top and fits to size! So very flattering can’t wait to wear it out
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not symmetric I bought this and returned it twice both times the the top wasn’t symetric the lines didn’t look good they were always not in the right spot and crooked the only thing is good is the quality is good but otherwise not a great top I don’t recommend buying it
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super flattering Love this top! It’s really flattering on and I don’t have to wear a bra with it. The mesh detailing on the bottom really makes it. Only wish the straps were softer and not that rubbery feeling strap
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buyyy this Super cute super comfy elegant sexy pattern! The mesh really adds a nice touch!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Straps a little tight The straps are a little tight and your boobs may fall out if ur like really jumping? Design is super cute and shirt is comfy
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute corset Very cute and confy corset! It has a goos support, and fits really well!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute I love the style of this top, the floral pattern is so pretty. I tried on an xs in store and it was a little big, so I ordered an xxs online and it fits tighter than I expected but still really nice. Only complaint is that the material feels a bit cheap and the straps feel like they could break easily.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! This top is super comfortable and flattering. I am 5'7", 150lb, and a 36D. I ordered the Medium, and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Bought it as piece for my Halloween costume, got so many compliments. Such a flattering too that can go with anything. Will be purchasing in other colours!
Date published: 2021-10-31
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000690674X6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 74ms
  • reviews, product