Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from meh the calves are weird on the pants, but knees up cute
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mom Jeans Great fit. Super cute. Little bit of a stretch to them but love the rigid look.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Super comfortable jeans, not normally a huge fan of jeans but these ones are by far the best.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a MUST buy!!!! Very flattering! Makes the bum look good. I found them a little oversized so size down if you want them to fit a bit more snug!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Material not long lasting, rips easily I bought this a month ago and there’s already a tear at the back of the jeans. I bought one last year as well and they were ruined in 2 months.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So comfy and a really nice fit! I love the feeling and the length of these jeans. Great for any occasion.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need these jeans Love these jeans, they fit so nicely and are super comfy!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever The comfiest jeans I own! The fit so well and are so soft!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Fit super cute, love the colour and after a night of wearing barely stretched out
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Jeans review Jeans are true to size and are super comfortable. Looks just like the picture!!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mom jeans but tighter in the legs Bought these yesterday in a size 7. Im 5'4" and about 135 pounds. 27 inch waist and 38 inch hips for reference. They fit pretty good and i have thick thighs! Im bottom heavy lol. I have a smaller waist compared to my hips and id prefer to wear size 5 but my thighs and butt wont allow it haha. Overall a good looking pair of mom jeans. They are high waisted too but not ultra high. Wish they were a little looser in the legs but it will do.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Fit great and true to size. Love the flair at the bottom and the overall fit of the jeans.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom jeans They fit nicely and are really cute! They go with everything!
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans True to size, perfect pair of basic jeans, great fit
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight jeans I love these jeans! Fits like a glove and not too long which is perfect since I’m short
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Jeans So comfy, and I’m able to move around perfectly in them!!! They fit amazing as well.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality I bought these jeans and I loved them but the started coming apart at the seams after only the second time I wore them. Super disappointed with the quality.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have Mom Jeans! I am 5’2, weigh 110 pounds, and I opted for a size 3. A tiny bit loose on the waist but the length is perfect, not too long and hits right at my ankles. Overall great quality mom jeans!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! They fit really well all over! And they are also a good price
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans So comfortable!! The length of the jeans fit amazing.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans Highly recommend these jeans. They are so comfortable and very flattering.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite New Go-to Jeans! These are the most comfortable fitted jeans I own! They aren't too tight or too loose, and Its so hard to find good quality jeans without rips and holes.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever!!!!!! BEST JEANS EVER!!! so comfy and have a good stretch to fit all the comfort needs! My new pair of go to jeans!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good mom jeans Fit was nice but I ordered the wrong size and had to return them.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The jeans are so comfortable and great fit. Great jeans. So comfortable and stylish. Color of denim is perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally!! They fit great and I love this particular wash. A definite must have for everyone’s closet
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom chic These look so cute with white sneakers and a crop top
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the way it feels around my waist its just perfect fitting
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jeans Ladies Listen up!!! These Jeans are to die for! They have such a cute fit and you can either dress them up or down. The light blue wash goes with almost anything, and they fit in all the right places!! Totally recommend these.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These fit my waist perfectly without a belt unlike some other jeans from garage!! I like these a lot, and the wash of the jeans is very nice! For reference I’m a size 0 and they fit perfectly
Date published: 2021-08-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006682107J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product