Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow love the fit, they are super confortable and cute !
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You better werk it jeans Very cute jean, fits nice on legs with good room in the waist as well, would definitely recommend. Very true to size.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute inexpensive jeans Very cute jeans and a good price, I loved the color and high quality material used. Only thing I didn’t like was the one big silver button above the zipper and the rest are a copper color but other than that they are great!!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 perfect Literally obsessed with these. They are so flattering and match everything. 10/10
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! These jeans fit me so well. I bought them in a size 9 and they are perfect. They are much better than a lot of other jeans I have, definitely going to buy another pair (in a diff colour)
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUVVVVED IT Really good quality and material, nice and soft and true to size!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STAPLE MOM JEANS Super flattering and goes with sooo many colors and tops
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans Good jeans, very comfortable and fit as expected. Good customer service as well.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Jeans This is my first pair of Mom jeans and I'm so glad I bought it. For reference; I am 5'2" and weigh 138lbs and bought size 9 which fits perfectly. I could go size 7 as well but it would be too tight and I wanted to be comfortable. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a casual look! I tried this on and an another jeans but because I liked this jeans I was unwillingly to part. I ended up buying it and it was a good decision. The style and colour pairs really well with any causal looks. Happy about my purchase!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washed Out Black Mom Jenas These jeans fit sooooo comfy. They're not too loose or too tight either, fit like mom jeans should. So cute and can go with anything!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! i bought these pants a while ago and are my go to jeans. i'm 5"2 and a size 5 fit perfectly! not very stretchy or flexible but i expected that. really good quality and thick material.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fit great! Just tried these on in the store and I love the way they fit!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Fits Perfectly! This pair of jeans was the perfect fit! It's hard to find jeans that are the right length for me (5'3'') but these jeans were the perfect length! The material was also soft to the touch and not too rough which some jeans are.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love these jeans! They fit very well and are a perfect length for me. I'm 5'2.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom jeans Great fit, just the color I was looking for. Customer service was wonderful at the fitting room and check out.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! I love these jeans - especially the colour, but they run a bit small. Overall, they are great jeans I would go up a size though.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans! I love these jeans! They are a little tight around my bum but I could’ve sized up.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love these jeans! They are so comfy and cute! They fit super well too!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Pair of Black Mom Jeans! I bought these months ago and I can say with confidence that these are my absolute favorite jeans! They are stylish, soft and comfortable! Couldn't get any better! I would recommend sizing up for these tho. (A little loose at the waist)
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Baggy I ordered my usual size and double checked using the size guide but these jeans ended up being HUGE :(
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! These jeans are so comfortable, and fit perfectly!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought these not too long ago, and then fit perfectly. very very comfortable for a pair of jeans!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans I love these jeans. They fit perfect. Good quality and they didn’t flare out at the bottom.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought these a little over a month ago and wear them all the time! They fit perfectly and I love the colour. I’m just concerned they may stretch a little bit as that’s what happened with my mom jeans in a different colour. They are also a little short but I am tall and knew they would be like that. Overall love them though!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BASIC NEEDS theses are so comfortable and the color is unique !
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit The most perfect fitting jeans! Fits true to size and perfect jeans
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! I absolutly looove these!! although they did shrink a bit in the wash so i would recommend getting one size up, but mine still fit after the wash they were just a bit smaller..
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! The jeans are very cute, the color is just right, and they do fit quite snug, so you just have to break into them (or maybe size up if you want them loose).
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite pair!! I love these jeans! They fit me perfectly and are so comfy!
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005750007Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product