Mom Jean - Washed Out Black  in Washed Out Black
Alternative view #1 of Mom Jean - Washed Out Black  in Washed Out Black
Alternative view #2 of Mom Jean - Washed Out Black  in Washed Out Black
Alternative view #3 of Mom Jean - Washed Out Black  in Washed Out Black
Alternative view #3 of Mom Jean - Washed Out Black  in Washed Out Black

EXTENDED LENGTH

Mom Jean - Washed Out Black

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Washed Out Black
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Sturdy, authentic denim in a super high rise. Mom would approve.


Nice jeans. These mom jeans were made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021. 



  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Machine wash cold, inside out
  • Slight stretch denim
  • Semi-relaxed fit
  • High rise: 11"
  • Inseam: 27"
  • Dark wash
  • Functional 5-pockets
  • Button & zipper fly
  • Imported
Style # 10005750007Q



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mama jeans for the mama’s Great quality and comfort . No problems with fit .
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best garage jeans! these are the best jeans i’ve ever gotten from garage! such a great fit and length. for reference i am 5’2” and 85 pounds and my waist is 60 centimetres.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans!! Love the quality of the jeans! Super cute and comfortable as well!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! Best mom jeans ever. I’ve tried others at MANY popular stores and found after two wears they were far too big in my waist and wouldn’t stay up. When I tried these on the nine fit perfect but the sales girl told me to get seven as they’ll bag out an entire size. The first day I wore them I could hardly do them up, but half way into the day they fit better and by the second day they fit perfect. I’ve worn them over ten times now and they haven’t bagged out too big, but perfect. Couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearable with different top styles. Great style and fit to size. The colour is versatile too.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I could buy them all !! I wish could get these jeans in every colour !! i love the mom jean fit, and the colour goes with everything. the sizing is perfect as well !!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite jeans The jeans are a great fit and are super comfortable!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mom Jeans Ever I brought these jeans a week ago and I absolutely love them! There are super comfortable and they fit perfectly. They are the best pair of jeans I ever gotten from Garage!!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute These jeans are a must have to any wardrobe! Super flattering and versatile. I recommend going one size up as I found them to fit a little tight but other than that I'm really happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Really like how they look, they fit perfectly around my waist, however they arw a little tight on my thighs and haven’t really stretched out in that regard. Still, I do enjoy these jeans!!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SIZE UP Garage has the best mom jeans but size up for these ones!! I’m usually a size 3/26 in Garage mom jeans but for these I had to size up to a 5. For reference i’m 5’3 and 120 lbs. Once you size up theyre perfect though! So flattering and such a staple!! Might be a bit short if you’re taller than me but they’re perfect for short girls :)
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staple Item! I bought these jeans when I was back to school shopping and they are an excellent addition to my wardrobe. They are so soft and comfortable, with a great fit. I love these black jeans because they go with absolutely any top!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enhancing body curve Nice fit with perfect length giving my body more glow and appeal.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best jeans i’ve had these jeans for almost a year and they are perfect. they haven’t stretched at all. they are comfortable and are very flattering.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow love the fit, they are super confortable and cute !
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You better werk it jeans Very cute jean, fits nice on legs with good room in the waist as well, would definitely recommend. Very true to size.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute inexpensive jeans Very cute jeans and a good price, I loved the color and high quality material used. Only thing I didn’t like was the one big silver button above the zipper and the rest are a copper color but other than that they are great!!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 perfect Literally obsessed with these. They are so flattering and match everything. 10/10
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! These jeans fit me so well. I bought them in a size 9 and they are perfect. They are much better than a lot of other jeans I have, definitely going to buy another pair (in a diff colour)
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUVVVVED IT Really good quality and material, nice and soft and true to size!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STAPLE MOM JEANS Super flattering and goes with sooo many colors and tops
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans Good jeans, very comfortable and fit as expected. Good customer service as well.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Jeans This is my first pair of Mom jeans and I'm so glad I bought it. For reference; I am 5'2" and weigh 138lbs and bought size 9 which fits perfectly. I could go size 7 as well but it would be too tight and I wanted to be comfortable. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a casual look! I tried this on and an another jeans but because I liked this jeans I was unwillingly to part. I ended up buying it and it was a good decision. The style and colour pairs really well with any causal looks. Happy about my purchase!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washed Out Black Mom Jenas These jeans fit sooooo comfy. They're not too loose or too tight either, fit like mom jeans should. So cute and can go with anything!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! i bought these pants a while ago and are my go to jeans. i'm 5"2 and a size 5 fit perfectly! not very stretchy or flexible but i expected that. really good quality and thick material.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fit great! Just tried these on in the store and I love the way they fit!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Fits Perfectly! This pair of jeans was the perfect fit! It's hard to find jeans that are the right length for me (5'3'') but these jeans were the perfect length! The material was also soft to the touch and not too rough which some jeans are.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love these jeans! They fit very well and are a perfect length for me. I'm 5'2.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom jeans Great fit, just the color I was looking for. Customer service was wonderful at the fitting room and check out.
Date published: 2021-04-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005750007Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo