Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Jeans Review Jeans are true to size and are super flexible. Perfect length and material!!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav Pair Ever! Fit me in all the right places! With a super comfy material these pants are to die for!
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect pair!! My fav pair of black jeans because I love how they fit, they’re super comfortable and go with everything!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Garage jeans never disappoint me. These are so comfortable and the sizing fits just right!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! love the fit of these jeans! They're not too tight but also not too loose and also super comfy! I've been looking for a good pair of jeans for a while now and this is the first pair I've really liked in the past year.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great but has its downfalls i have had 2 pairs of these jeans and they’re always my favourite jeans but both pairs have ripped now and i cant wear them
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best fit Not the fit I was expected. Was much tighter than I expected and not the “mom” fit look
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from jeans cute jeans but we’re too big and all my other jeans this size and style fit perfectly
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favvvvvvv jeans These jeans are so flattering!! The washed out black is perfect. These jeans hug you in all the right places!!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jeans very good quality and fits very true to scale would definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give these a try, you won't be disappointed! super easy to order on line, quick delivery. These jeans are a great fit and very flattering..
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I love the way these fit. I usually find jeans uncomfortable but I don’t mind these!!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these so much they fit true to size, look good with tons of things just wish they would make shorter lengths!!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from decent just think the shape it gives my waist could be better, plus a bit more length would be nice
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute jeans Good fit, nice washed out colour and its comfy as well
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mama jeans for the mama’s Great quality and comfort . No problems with fit .
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best garage jeans! these are the best jeans i’ve ever gotten from garage! such a great fit and length. for reference i am 5’2” and 85 pounds and my waist is 60 centimetres.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans!! Love the quality of the jeans! Super cute and comfortable as well!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! Best mom jeans ever. I’ve tried others at MANY popular stores and found after two wears they were far too big in my waist and wouldn’t stay up. When I tried these on the nine fit perfect but the sales girl told me to get seven as they’ll bag out an entire size. The first day I wore them I could hardly do them up, but half way into the day they fit better and by the second day they fit perfect. I’ve worn them over ten times now and they haven’t bagged out too big, but perfect. Couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearable with different top styles. Great style and fit to size. The colour is versatile too.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I could buy them all !! I wish could get these jeans in every colour !! i love the mom jean fit, and the colour goes with everything. the sizing is perfect as well !!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite jeans The jeans are a great fit and are super comfortable!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mom Jeans Ever I brought these jeans a week ago and I absolutely love them! There are super comfortable and they fit perfectly. They are the best pair of jeans I ever gotten from Garage!!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute These jeans are a must have to any wardrobe! Super flattering and versatile. I recommend going one size up as I found them to fit a little tight but other than that I'm really happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Really like how they look, they fit perfectly around my waist, however they arw a little tight on my thighs and haven’t really stretched out in that regard. Still, I do enjoy these jeans!!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SIZE UP Garage has the best mom jeans but size up for these ones!! I’m usually a size 3/26 in Garage mom jeans but for these I had to size up to a 5. For reference i’m 5’3 and 120 lbs. Once you size up theyre perfect though! So flattering and such a staple!! Might be a bit short if you’re taller than me but they’re perfect for short girls :)
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staple Item! I bought these jeans when I was back to school shopping and they are an excellent addition to my wardrobe. They are so soft and comfortable, with a great fit. I love these black jeans because they go with absolutely any top!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enhancing body curve Nice fit with perfect length giving my body more glow and appeal.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best jeans i’ve had these jeans for almost a year and they are perfect. they haven’t stretched at all. they are comfortable and are very flattering.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow love the fit, they are super confortable and cute !
Date published: 2021-08-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_73
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005750007Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product