Mom Jeans - Ellie Blue in Ellie Blue
Alternative view #1 of Mom Jeans - Ellie Blue in Ellie Blue
Alternative view #2 of Mom Jeans - Ellie Blue in Ellie Blue
Alternative view #3 of Mom Jeans - Ellie Blue in Ellie Blue
Alternative view #4 of Mom Jeans - Ellie Blue in Ellie Blue
Alternative view #5 of Mom Jeans - Ellie Blue in Ellie Blue
Alternative view #6 of Mom Jeans - Ellie Blue in Ellie Blue
Alternative view #7 of Mom Jeans - Ellie Blue in Ellie Blue
Alternative view #8 of Mom Jeans - Ellie Blue in Ellie Blue
Alternative view #8 of Mom Jeans - Ellie Blue in Ellie Blue

Mom Jeans - Ellie Blue

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Ellie Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

‘90s-inspired denim in a super high rise. Mom was right.


Nice jeans. This Mom Jean was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021. 


  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Machine wash cold, inside out
  • Slight stretch denim
  • Semi-relaxed fit
  • High rise: 11"
  • Inseam: 27"
  • Model is wearing size 3
  • Light wash, distressed 
  • Functional 5-pockets
  • Button & zipper fly
  • Imported
Style # 10005749807J


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom jeans review They fit great not too long in the legs and good fit in the waist.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering without being too fitted A great pair of jeans if youre like me and trying to get used a pair jeans other than skinny.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good for the price I like these jeans a lot for casual wear. Only thing I’m worried about is thigh chafing, as there is a slight pinch at the thighs. This material doesn’t stretch much
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite jeans I’m 40yrs old 125 pounds and these are my new favorite jeans! True to my normal size 4
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up and you’ll be glad Super cute jeans! Runs a little small. I would size up for a more relaxed fit!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Love them! Fit really well and the color is the perfect wash for me.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok pair of jeans These have a weird fit in the thigh area, and I also felt that the ankle fraying was poor quality and didn't look natural. Other than that they were alright, the material seemed sturdy.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Jeans - Ellie Blue Review Amazing fit and style!! Such a cute summer look!!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit perfectly!! i bought these a while ago and they’ve become my favourite pair of jeans. i’m only 5’2, so jeans tend to fit large on me but these ones fit great!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING JEANS okay not gonna lie not even surprised these jeans fit amazing on my butt and hips considering I have like at least 10 pairs from here. These jeans just made me feel so confident and I’m only 5’2 and they fit perfectly for me considering a lot of mom jeans don’t look flattering on me.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I wanted these jeans for the longest time and I finally got them. I'm in love
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Jean! I love wearing these jeans, they go with everything and are perfect for when you don't know what to wear!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005749807J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo