Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect fit and length for me (5'4"). Least amount of back gap I've seen from a pair of high-waisted jeans.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fricking cute Definitely some good quality denim! Super thick and luxurious feeling and super fricking cute! If I had one complaint, it would be that the denim is so nice and thick that they are just a tiny bit hard to move in but otherwise amazing!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love jeans! I’m in love with my jeans, it’s comfy, it fits so well on me. I will use them like for ever
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans I bought that pair and the black one few days ago, and I’m always wearing them! They are super comfy and cute with every type of top. Of course, I’m wearing a belt to make them feel tighter on my waist. Love them!!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE Bought them today! They fit so well I love them. If you’re thinking about buying them just do it.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE First pair of "mom jeans" that I have found that fit my waist and make me look like I have a bum!! Usually a size 5, had to order a size 3.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mom jeans! I’m 5’4” / 130lbs and size 3 fits great! So flattering, a little baggy but keep your form, perfect high waist, denim feels good quality
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I love them. I been looking for jeans like those for months now. They fit so well on me
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering I bought these the other day and I am obsessed! Just what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its ok! I wish the jeans were a bit more cropped as I am 5’1 so the pants r perfectly full length on me (hits a lil past my ankles). I dont mind rolling up the jeans but when i sit down the jeans ride up and r too bulky to slide up my calves
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing jeans, amazing quality! These are the first mom jeans I own and I was scared I wasn’t gonna love the fit but I’m so in love with them!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Jeans! I bought these today at the mall and they are SO cute. They look good with anything! And they make your butt look good and the bottoms are the perfect amount of baggy. Overall, so cute.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected! I bought a pair of these in size 5. I usually tend to fit small in a size 3 or weirdly baggy in a size 5 (I'm 130lbs/5.4) These fit perfectly however!! They're form fitting but not tight, the denim feels thick but not restricting, there's room for my bum but still hugs my waist nicely. They stop perfectly at my ankle. I'm thrilled, its been a while since i feel this comfortable in a pair of j3snd
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006080907H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product