Mom Shorts - Prairie Blue  in Prairie Blue
Alternative view #1 of Mom Shorts - Prairie Blue  in Prairie Blue
Alternative view #2 of Mom Shorts - Prairie Blue  in Prairie Blue
Alternative view #2 of Mom Shorts - Prairie Blue  in Prairie Blue

Mom Shorts - Prairie Blue

Price reduced from $42.95 to $25.00

Selected Color Select Color
Prairie Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

We won't tell her she was right but Mom was on to something with these jean shorts!


Nice jeans. This Mom Short was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021.


  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Machine wash cold, inside out
  • Semi-relaxed fit, rigid denim
  • Dark wash, slightly distressed
  • High rise waist: 11"
  • Button and zipper fly
  • 5 functional pockets
  • Rolled raw-edge hem, inseam: 2.5"
  • Model is wearing size 5
  • Imported
Style # 10006305807J



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! I usually struggle to find shorts that fit me well and that don't start sliding up as you walk causing the shorts to ride up uh...uncomfortably..... These don't at all - they fit perfectly, are comfortable, and look great!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shorts i love the fit of them!! and the color is amazing.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts I own The best fitting shorts I’ve ever bought. The length is not too short and the legs aren’t too tight. The quality is also amazing.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these shorts! Perfect fit! Love the style of these shorts and love the length!!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect mom shorts the denim mom shorts run small, i had to size up from a 3 to a 5.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love! These shorts!! What can I say about them except THANK GOD they exist. I bought my first pair randomly (and cheaply) at garage. When I got home I was surprised to find that they fit perfectly. The length is right, the waist is not too low, they’re well made…I love these shorts!!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Perfect sizing and amazing quality! Love that they aren't too short either... definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM I love these shorts! The style is my favorite and I really like how they fit.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit great i got these in a 00 but was worried they would still b too big. i can never find mom jeans that fit me and was discouraged since they could look so cute on me if i could find ones that fit. so far these r the only shorts ive found to fit me well and idk why i never looked at garage in the first place, but i recommend. perfect length and waist and can be rolled more but i dont need to since i have long legs! for size reference i am 5'4 and around 105 pounds!!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend!! I absolutely love these shorts. They are comfortable, cute, and flattering. The fabric is great quality and I recommend these shorts.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom short These short are very comfortable and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts! I bought these a month ago for summer, I absolutely love how they look and they are very comfortable for denim! I did get my regular size in jeans and I felt they were a little small, could be that they are new.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I have never had shorts that fit my bottom half and tiny waist. These shorts are perfect! No gap in the back!!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE I bought these for summer and I’m so glad I did. The fit my waist perfectly and leave enough room in my thighs for movement. They are the perfect length when rolled down. I love that you have the option to roll them up or down as I prefer the look of them rolled down. I got a size three. My waist is 24 inch and my thighs are 37.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible These shorts aren’t even close to being the size they say they are and the roll at the bottom, flaps down. Don’t even bother checking the side guide either because it isn’t accurate at all
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shorts I would have liked if the thighs were a bit larger but still fit really nice
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Fit perfect, not to short for me, and they are very flattering. I love that they aren’t stretch denim, I wore them all day and did not experience any sagging or falling down and they kept their shape.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best shorts I love these shorts they are super cute and super comfy. Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Denim Shorts These shorts are very flattering and the denim color is so cute!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite shorts! i just recently bought these jean shorts, they fit amazing! definitely recommended for all and any body type.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Small I bought my usual size for garage and it does not fit at all. Very disappointed
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav denim shorts I like that they are a more relaxed fit but still flattering.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! Bought these a week ago. Super comfy and cute for the summer!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute True to size and so cute! They're not too short and fit the 90s look
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom shorts❤️ Honestly they’re so cute. I bought them for me and my sister and we wear them all the time!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this less than a week ago and it came already.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and So Trendy A great closet staple for the summer. Fantastic quality. Whether wearing it to the beach or to a concert, these shorts provide a long-lasting comfortable fit. I love the colour (they are exactly like the picture)
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Super great fit, really cute and comfortable for everyday wear!
Date published: 2021-03-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006305807J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo