Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic black dress Love its drop neck and the stuff. Specially the classic black colour. Fits amazingly perfect!!!!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is everything! Bought this dress a couple weeks ago and she is perfect! Fit is true to size and the colours are amazing. This dress will make you feel like a million bucks!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo hot!! I think everyone should get this dress it is so flattering and the ruched detailing is such a nice touch I love it!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) i love this dress so much! it fits amazingly on me and i’m so excited to wear it out :)
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Really good quality, fits perfect. I got 2 of these dresses, an orange and black.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress. Review Absolutely amazing and defines curves well while also being very sliming
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go-to LBD Soft fabric that hides a multitude of sins at a solid price.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Black Dress! This dress is so cute!! The fit is very flattering and it's perfect for a night out or a fancy dinner!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Party time The quality of the fabric is fantastic. I really love this dress! It is a little big in the chest but it is because I have small breasts
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! Love this Dress! This dress fits amazingly, I was worried it wasn't going to it right but it fits like a glove. I highly recommend everyone get this dress. It's the perfect little black dress for any occasion.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colour and the fit.. is wow! I bought this dress a couple days ago and it is so pretty! Honestly, it’s the exact same thing as you see in the picture + the size is very true! I love this dress and I can’t wait to put it a lot this summer! <3
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Superrrr comfy i’m inlove with the material and it’s super flattering
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mesh dress comfortable and cute dress, more of a fancy dress to wear but it’s super nice fitting.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY NOW I am absolutely in love with this dress. It fits perfectly. I got an xs and I'm usually a 0. I have a smaller chest so the cowl neck looks nice on.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Good quality for the price. Fast shipping and polite sales person.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Flattering!! The best and the most flattering dress I own. Complimented my body so much!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PRETTY this dress is so stunning and perfect for going out! does run a little bit big as the straps are a bit long so i would size down unless you plan to adjust it yourself.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fave dress i bought this dress originally to wear out for new years but you know, plans changed. anyways i still tried it on and it fits like a glove! pair it with black boots and a leather jacket. chefs kiss
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morgan Mesh Ruched Red I bought this a while ago and was excited to wear for a Christmas or New Years. Love love love this dress. It’s fits so flattering and sexy. Does run big I’m usually a S-M but I got an XS to hold the chest area better.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute dress Bought this for nye party and loved it. It fits well and is super comfy. The style is a little looser up top so be aware of that.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Black Dress The dress was very cute and stylish! The size runs slightly larger than expected.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress!! Please restock the xxs I really really want it! I tried the xs but too big!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and cute super cute and fits well is very flattering can adjust how long you want it through pulling up or down
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering looks really good on, great fit and not too short if you are on the taller side! im 5’8 and got a size small
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the money This is a cute dress with lots of stretch. Its a great material and wasnt too pricey
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RESTOCK XXS absolutely love the dress but loose on me in an xs. Please restock the xxs !!!!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Beautiful dress. Actually feels like it fits. Very flattering and comfortable. Doesn’t ride up AT ALL which is hard to get with this style
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i had high expectations this dress honestly looked so good on the app but unfortunately the straps seem so cheap i feel like they have absolutely no support and are super long
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Black dress Love the dress. Makes you feel outstanding and adventurous.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this for a sweet 16 and I love the color and the fit it drapes really nicely compared to other dresses and looks good in pictures.
Date published: 2021-11-18
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006886206V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131ms
  • reviews, product