Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is everything! Bought this dress a couple weeks ago and she is perfect! Fit is true to size and the colours are amazing. This dress will make you feel like a million bucks!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo hot!! I think everyone should get this dress it is so flattering and the ruched detailing is such a nice touch I love it!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colour and the fit.. is wow! I bought this dress a couple days ago and it is so pretty! Honestly, it’s the exact same thing as you see in the picture + the size is very true! I love this dress and I can’t wait to put it a lot this summer! <3
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Superrrr comfy i’m inlove with the material and it’s super flattering
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves Love the ruched sides and the print, can where anywhere
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and fits great This dress is so cute! It runs a tiny bit small so if you’re in between sizes get the smaller one
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really flatering A little clingier than expected but stretchy and comfy.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute n Comfy Really cute and comfortable, just don't love how it falls around my chest.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You NEED this! Fits perfect, size extra small. Absolutely in love
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Flattering!! The best and the most flattering dress I own. Complimented my body so much!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PRETTY this dress is so stunning and perfect for going out! does run a little bit big as the straps are a bit long so i would size down unless you plan to adjust it yourself.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fave dress i bought this dress originally to wear out for new years but you know, plans changed. anyways i still tried it on and it fits like a glove! pair it with black boots and a leather jacket. chefs kiss
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning and perfect to dress up or down hugs my body perfectly, and really accents my body
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dress! Love the dress, very stretchy and flattering and loved the selection of clothing in the store!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress!! Please restock the xxs I really really want it! I tried the xs but too big!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering looks really good on, great fit and not too short if you are on the taller side! im 5’8 and got a size small
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RESTOCK XXS absolutely love the dress but loose on me in an xs. Please restock the xxs !!!!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i had high expectations this dress honestly looked so good on the app but unfortunately the straps seem so cheap i feel like they have absolutely no support and are super long
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute i'm 5ft1, about 95-100lbs and the xxs fits great. Perfect for a night out.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice dress cute great dress very cute and good quality tad seethrough but like only when you hold it upto light
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Nice dress but definitely runs big, I got the smallest size and it still felt a little loose, material was nice though. I ended up returning but only because I wasn’t able to size down.
Date published: 2021-11-08
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006886250V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 175ms
  • reviews, product