Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooooooo Comfy!! This is one of my favourite pink colours and I was so excited to find a good quality crewneck sweatshirt´┐╝ in it. It’s very comfortable yet light and breezy. SO GOOD
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So soft !! I love the color, great fit. Very nice for the cooler summer days. Looks amazing with everything.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slouchy fit perfect with biker short bought this product a and wanted a slouchy fit and this was the perfect crewneck for it!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so comfy bought this sweater and immediately fell in love with it!! it’s so comfy but not too thick for summer, definitely will be buying more !!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent i never take it off This fits so good and it sooo cozy I take xs and m and this for super good love this def buying more
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really happy with this purchase it’s a good light weight sweatshirt for summer. for winter i would suggest something else but for summer it’s absolutely perfect
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous It's so baggy and I love it makes me feel comfortable and confident to wear especially if you have big Oo
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater!! MY ABSOLUTE FAVOURITE SWEATER!! OMG ITS SO COMFORTABLE AND COZY YOU NEED TO GET IT, I PROMISE YOU WONT REGRET IT!!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice :) I bought this in white with blue writing and it’s so nice :) great quality but it is really thin!! not much of a thick sweater but more of a going out sweater
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! Definitely fits a bit oversized but super cute for summer & going to the beach. I love!!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfy I wear this all the time and definitely recommend buying!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L O V E Super comfortable sweater. Washes great and is perfect for spring. Not too thick not too thin but absolutely perfect. If you are looking for a perfect crewneck you need this one !
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING it’s literally my favourite sweater perfect size not too hot and not to cold literally perfect
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! I bought this sweatshirt yesterday at Garage, and let me tell you this is the best purchase I have made. I love how the sweat shirt is not to thick and that it’s not fuzzy inside. The colours are just gorgeous and I can where this sweater with any clothing I’d like. Overall I think this sweater is perfect and it just goes with everything!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute! i have a couple different styles of this sweatshirt and i do love them! they are a pretty light material, but perfect for spring/summer nights. theyre trendy and cute and can wear with the matching sweats or sweat shorts, even jeans.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I love the oversize fit, this is a must! i’m definitely going to buy the other ones!!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it’s good but it’s not great at first it was really cute and soft and overall i would give it a five star review BUT, after 4 ish washes it lost its softness and the inside turned into a towel material.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuteee I bought this a while ago and it is amazing perfect for summer nights and amazing quality definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought this and it’s so comfy I wear it all the time! It’s a great material,l have a similar style to this and it’s worth it!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy! I don’t have this exact hoodie but I have a different style in this from garage and it’s very comfy! I’ve had it for a few months and it is still very comfy and isn’t scratchy like other hoodies I have!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I love the way this fits my body and it’s even wearable in warm conditions. Not too heavy!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! love it looks just like an urban outfitters one but half the price so nice!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute BUY BUY BUY NOWWW ITS SO CUTE It will literally make u look so good
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I bought this a week ago and it’s so soft! I love the colour and design. Very high quality!!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this a while back and I’m still just as happy with my purchase! Fits perfectly, super comfy, and extremely versatile! You can wear it with anything. Super happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap material I was going to purchase the Santa Monica sweater in light grey but I found it in store and so glad I did before ordering it, the material is really thin and cheap feeling, the inside is not soft at all, scratchy feeling. I’m bummed because a lot of the garage stuff I’ve bought lately seems like they improved there quality. But they need to make these sweaters softer! Also, it says oversized but I don’t find it to be oversized at all really, I’m usually a medium and if I had got it I would of sized up.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so cute <3 so cute and comfy !!! i wish it was a little thicker but still good especially for the upcoming summer nights
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it it’s so cute! simple in the front and the back is a nice touch! love the oversized fit!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sweatshirt I recovered this sweatshirt for Christmas and absolutely love it. The fit is so flattering, the colour is perfect and it’s the comfiest thing I own. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! super cute and soft. i love the bubble text on the back! i got an XS and it fits slightly over-sized on me which is perfect :))
Date published: 2021-12-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000684794WY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product