Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Baggy They are pretty nice pants, but they are way too baggy. I'm usually a size small, and ordered a size XS so it would have a slightly tighter fit, but it's still too puffy and baggy. Not super flattering
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clown Pants Alert Will be returning, I want to like them so much but these pants are basically scrubs LOL and you can get nicer ones than these.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected So im a medium and ordered a small in these pants but they were still very baggy from the pants looked like hot air baloons. Sizing for pants at garage has been off for a lot of their stuff recently second pair i ordered online that I have to return
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not tall people friendly. I’m 5’10 and these pants ride high on me. I will still wear them because I love the design but they’re not exactly tall girl friendly. They rode halfway up my calves
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reccomend for summer! (I’m 5’2) I bought this a while ago and I really enjoy it! I love the baggy pants look and how lightweight it is for summer! After washing it does get wrinkly but I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little too baggy for my liking :( Was so excited to for these to come in, but unfortunately didn’t realize just how baggy the pants are throughout the whole pant leg.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable My mom loved these pants so much that she bought them in both colors. They look absolutely amazing on her; she is in love with them since they are VERY flattering! If you want comfort and style, then you need these pants. They are so easy to pair so you'll have a lot of outfit options. I tried them on myself and fell in love with them too.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable Just bought these and they are so cute. They are breathable and give you a comfortable fit without looking like your swimming in the pants. So cute with a crop top or bathing suit top
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRUE TO SIZE AND COMFY I bought this from the mall and it’s absolutely amazing!! It’s worth every penny and goes with many outfits expecially if your looking for streetwear/y2k styles!!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YES! I really like these pants! They are baggy enough to fit my big thighs but also super comfortable. Why they aren’t getting 5 stars is because when i pull them up above my belly bottom the bottom of the pants ride up to my upper ankle and it look and feels weird. I am 5’9 so that might be a factor but overall these are really good pants!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from went a size smaller than usual but still big I’m a size small but i went with a size extra small because they looked super baggy on me. the size extra small was still too wide for me. but they are really comfy and i love the high waist and the material!
Date published: 2021-03-22
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000641693T8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product