Back

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong colour.. I ordered the white with blue flowers. I got the yellow one instead. Refund please?
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I ordered a pair of these shorts ina. Similar design in 2018 and wore them all the time! These shorts are perfect to wear to bed or on a super hot day they are super light weight and nice!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage in the back,fit a little big! They have good coverage in the back,the front is a little risky though it’s more revealing with the slit then expected.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't get the right color? I ordered these shorts 3 different times and got the wrong color all 3 times... I also feel the medium was too small, but the large was too big. They're kind of cute but also hang kind of weird.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sent the wrong set Ordered online. Was sent the wrong colour set. The white is cute, but it’s see through.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love! Bought these last week & got them in the mail very soon after. I love them, they're my ideal summer short! I'd love to purchase the other pattern, but I, unfortunately, cannot add them to my cart for some reason or actually find them on the site. Hoping they restock!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ... The cut of these shorts is weird, they are not flattering. They are very loose around the butt area, too loose for my liking. I normally wear small but there are too big for me. The waist is also too big. On the other hand, the material is very thin and flowy, perfect for hot days. The pattern is also very cute.
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006549645F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product