Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the fit and so comfortable I love these pants. They are super comfortable and fit really well.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pants These pants are so flattering and comfy! I got them in beige and black and they're such staples in my wardrobe now!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING Flare Pants (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) It's super cute. Can be worn for formal and informal occasions. I wear the pants to work, and if I hang out with my friends later I change into a cute crop top and it works perfectly! These pants are great as they reach my feet, and this is hard to find since I am tall. It seems anyone can wear these flared pants flawlessly.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pants! I love these pants, they hug all the right places. 5’2 / 120 lbs / 25 in waist and I sized down to XS because it has a lot of stretch. The XS fits perfectly. Only knocking 1 star off because I had to get it hemmed bc it was way too long for me.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piper flare pants I love these piper flare pants! They fit great and feel very comfortable! Shipping was fast! Thanks so much Garage!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and Flattering Fit is amazing, super comfy just material looks a bit less luxe but overall great pants !
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, comfortable, goes with literally anything Really comfortable, true to size, expandable hihihi
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly Loved the fit and the look! Good quality and really huge the right places
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants Super nice pants I wear them all the time. They fit really nicely
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plzzzz restock restock in the white/cream colour i have the brown and black and need these ones im obsessed
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them i love these pants! not only are they flattering but they are also really comfortable. would definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Fits so nicely! Hugs the body I’m really in love with these pants
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FOUR STAR They make my booty look really good the only problem with this pant is that the material is not the most comfortable
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Very cute but a little loose. Sizes run big. Perfect for work as well as going out!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Obsessed with these they are so comfortable and cute.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits greats, very flattering Fits great! It was slightly long for me I’m 5’5 for reference but with platform shoes or heels fits perfectly. 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love tgese Looks super good tho there’s lots of extra fabric in the crotch area
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit just like leggings I just received these in the mail and i expected them to be like pants, but they’re really more like leggings. They’re super tight on ur stomach and u can see every detail and they’re pretty long tbh not worth it
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piper Pull On Flare Pants The best most comfy pants, so easy to pair with any outfit.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's alright I bought this in August of last year and it's alright, the material is great, it's stretchy but it doesn't feel comfortable for me and I don't like the way it looks on me but it's not bad.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICE PANTS. personally i don’t love the way they fit my body. the pants are great though, it’s a super nice material and the length was good.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Fit's really well, especially if you have curvier hips! Super flattering, I got them because I had them in brown and I loved them
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! These pants!! I was so scared to get these pants because I struggle with finding pants that fit right. These fit me like a glove. They are the most flattering pants I own. Not to mention how comfortable they are. Definitely recommend buying these!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFY AND CUTE i’m 5’7” and 115lbs and a size small fits perfectly. these pants are so comfy i want one in every colour
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good but LONG! ok I’m obsessed with these. They’re so flattering and make my legs look slim. My only complaint is that I’m 5’3 and the only way I can wear them out is with heels on because they’re pretty long. Otherwise 10/10. Would be amazing if you could choose the length.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and fits to your body just very long I love these pants! Although they are very long on me. I am 5'1 and i have to go tailor them because of how long they are on me. But it's worth it!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool pants The pants are very comfortable and stylish. They are also very good quality and go with almost everything.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice They are very nice, they are just a little to long for me so I had to return them but if you are over 5 feet they are perfect!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute but too long they are so cute and fit very well around my waist, i’m 5’0 and have a 24 inch waist for reference but the legs were way too long:(
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them! These pants are so cute!!!! I tried them on in the store and fell in love immediately! They are trendy and comfortable, and such a good quality! They could be dressed up or down and they fit perfectly! If you're hesitating, BUY THEM!
Date published: 2021-12-17
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_65
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006652806V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product