Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite pants def top 5 fav purchase from garage. these pants are incredibly flattering, and super comfortable. easy to dress up or down, these pants are a must in your closet. they do run large so i’d suggest to size down
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Big They are too big in the waist and will need to be taken in, I ordered xs but am a 23 or 24 inch waist. I haven't been able to wear them yet but they look nice from what I've seen.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants! I love these pants so much! I usually don’t leave reviews but I’ve been looking for pants just like these. They’re super comfortable and soft but definitely size down. I usually wear a small but needed a XS in these. I’m 5’6” and they stop right at my ankles so beware of the length if you’re any shorter than me.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Pants!! Bought this a week ago and have been obsessed with them! Super cute pants and the neutral colour is easy to style with anything! Thicker material than the older styles of pleated pants yet still lightweight and great for summer or fall! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! If you have small waist and large legs and always get s to m, you might need to get xs. Its super comfy
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good They're really comfortable, perfect for summer! They do run large tho.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I didn’t like them at all. The material sucks and does not look like the picture. I’m a size 7 in jeans so I ordered a M and they are extremely large. They look very cheap. Will be returning
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! The pants are extremely comfortable and look great! They turned out to be just as I expected. However they can run large. I usually wear a size small but an extra small was much better.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from long just bought these and they’re sooo cute! sizing is good and the material is nice and high quality. i will say, these pants are really long, i need to hem them probably 3-4 inches (i’m 5’3)
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO Cute!! I bought these pants in black and beige and they are GORGEOUS. The material is so light and flowy, perfect for the fall, and the waist is so flattering!! I’ll definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Odd fit I am usually an xxs in bottoms at garage and dynamite, but the xxs in these were so tight I could barely bend over. I ordered the xs and they were really big. I really loved these pants and I’m disappointed I couldn’t get a pair that fit me right. The quality was nice and with a light pair of underwear I don’t think they would be see through
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large I bought both the pink and black in the same size and the black was a size bigger than the pink. Size down. Love the look of them but odd sizing, nice length for tall girls!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits large! I'm usally a size small but these pants were way too big. Size down. I'm 5'6 and they were too long for me, touching the floor. And also too thick material for summer.
Date published: 2021-06-21
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000675353T8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product