Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Was so excited to get these pants! They fit great at the waist but keep in mind they are very long. I think I will get them altered but still worth getting! Very trendy and comfortable.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is so dumb Garage sizing has been sooo bad lately. I loooove these pants but even extra small was HUGE and so baggy (I like baggy like that’s what I wanted but at this point it just makes u look fat) like u have to be model height to pull it off. So disappointing cuz I loved everything else but they were so baggy it looked awful. I normally wear a small btw and this was an extra small. Wish they had xxs for these pants
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite pants I’m 5’9 and 25inch waist, I got a size small. I rarely find pants that fits me this well, they are so flattering and comfy. They are on the baggier side but they fit where they should.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SIZE DOWN! the pants r cute. however, pls size down and be prepared to alter the length if ur not very tall because these are**long**!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite pants These are tall girl friendly ( I’m 5’9) which is rare for me to find ! I am normally a size M and got these in that size . They fit oversized which I love but if you want them more fitted then size def down. they are super comfy
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from runs really big These run really big so I recommend sizing down a size or two. I belive they're suppose to be an oversized fit but, for me personally, it was way to big for my wasit and just kinda drooped lol
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants I’m 5’8” (173 cm) tall, 130 lbs (58~ kgs) and I got a size small. They fit perfectly! The material is thick and heavy, which feels really nice. I could dress these up or down. Going to buy in other colours too. Would 100% recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest pants!! So many compliments when I wear these. Runs a little big so big a size down
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute I bought these in store today and they’re pretty long but I figured I’d just hem them, because the fit on the waist is really nice! I’m 5’2 and got an xs for reference
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too long Just bought it in an xs and the waist fits well but the pants are just too long. I am 5'5 for reference.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from way too big i purchased my regular xs size but the pants were way too big so it is not short girl friendly which is a shame. even with the length aside, they're more like wide leg pants in my opinion so i had to return
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New stock runs small So I purchased the Persian rug (burnt orange colour) ones in xs and the fit was perfect!! I ordered them in xs bc they do run big and I’m usually a small. I saw the black pair was sold out so I signed up to be notified once they were back in stock. Once they were back in stock I ordered an xs and they were really small almost like a xxs (very small waist). So I reordered in a small and they fit but are too long (I’m 5’4”). They are a great pant but they do not fit the same as the other porter pleated pants. The washing instructions and type of material is also different. You can’t put these in the dryer whereas the orange coloured ones you can. Overall I’m happy with the pants. Just a pain that the sizing is different and I have to get them hemmed. Still would recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great but size down These are really flattering and would definitely recommend if your on the taller side. They run large though. I’m usually a medium but should’ve gotten a small. Still really love them tho.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but very big! These pants had great potential but are way too big. I am 5'7" 145lbs and bought a medium but these were massive on me and very long. They weren't flattering in the slightest. Definitely size down. Garage, these would be much more flattering if they weren't so baggy!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these now I'm very tall (6ft) and these were a great length for me. I got a size small and they fit excellent. Everytime I wear these I get so many compliments. Drunk girls will try and be your friend if you wear them and I literally got a boyfriend with these. The inner button did come loose pretty quickly so be aware of that but it's not needed to do up the pants and easy to fix. Plus these can just go in the washing machine. Just trust me, if you are tall, slim and struggle to find good fitting pants these are it.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfy! I just bought these pants for fall and I love them! They are so soft, and are a great staple piece for this time of year. The only negative thing I would say is they are sized wayyy to big. I’m usually a small- medium (I’m curvy) but I bought a small and these and might exchange for an XS or XXS depending on the fit. Other than that, great pants! Just make sure to size down at least a size
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dupe of the Effortless Pants Such a great pair of staple dress pants. They are a super great dupe of the Effortless Pants, but at a third of the price. Love it and would purchase in more colours.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish Got these yesterday in moon rock and I love them! They are a bit long on me I’m 5”4 but that’s not a big deal. Will definitely be buying the this in another colour!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute!! love the way they fit and feel, super cute with a pair of doc martens !!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I recently bought it and the best one i got from garage!!! Loved it
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dress pants I bought these as dress pants for work and they definitely fit the bill. I’m only 5ft2 so I do need to wear heels with these, my converse looked a bit sloppy with the length. I was unsure about the sizing because I do have a bigger booty but I took my regular size of a L. For reference my waist is 36” and my hips are 45”, should be an XL by the size guide but other reviews said to size down as these are wider leg pants.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Casual Pants I just recently got these mail and I love them so much. I’m 5’8 and they go all the way down to my ankles. I didn’t size down but I definitely could have.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend!! Bought these pant in size medium, super comfortable, I am about 5’5, length of pant just touch the ground. Love the material.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite pants!!! Super cute and fit perfect in the waist. I’m pretty tall so pants are usually kinda short and my ankles show, but these go all the way down to my heel which is great
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kinda disappointed i was so excited to get these in the mail but when they arrived they were huge and way too long for me (i am 5’4), but they’re super cute if u get the right size:)
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t stop wearing thwm súper cute and comfortable! i wear them a lot and they go with anything
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pants Pants are nice but they are a bit thinner than I expected
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect super high waist and comfy pants!! Most comfiest pant ever, super high waist, thick material, flowy and not too baggy, esp with the flattering waist stitch. These pants definitely makes you look tall, just throw a crop top on and you good to go. if u short, the length can be altered easily if you know to sew. Most high waist pants/jeans doesn’t give you enough room to sit comfortably and you feel the need to unbutton, however with these, you wouldn’t feel the need to + no awkward bulge at the front ..highly recommend these.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants!! it looks very flattering and i like how high waisted it is!!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite pants def top 5 fav purchase from garage. these pants are incredibly flattering, and super comfortable. easy to dress up or down, these pants are a must in your closet. they do run large so i’d suggest to size down
Date published: 2021-08-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_52
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000675353T8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product