Back

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy I bought this shirt last week it’s a good shirt however it is $5 more. Last week it was $19.95. It was not on sale btw.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute This top is one of my favs. So cute and isn’t see through. Material is nice. Definitely one of my go to’s
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg yes! Love the trendy pattern and the fit. It's super cute and goes with everything. A must buy!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Omg besties you HAVE to get this shirt, it’s so cute and goes with basically every pant. It’s cropped above the belly Button. For reference, I got a size medium and I’m 5’4 130 pounds but I def coulda sized down. Will probably shrink in the dryer tho.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I love the cut of this shirt it’s super cute!! It also looks great with lots of outfits
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend! I love this top! I got it in a size medium and it fits perfectly. I goes well with everything and I will definitely be wearing this a lot during this spring and summer.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Recently got this shirt and it’s so soft, comfy and cute! The colour on the sleeves is and collar is very nice and delicate. If you’re short like me (I’m 4”11) or your shoulders are smaller/shorter like mine, it still would fit very well. It’ll still be a cropped length so if you’re skeptical of buying it because you think it won’t be as cropped, don’t be! The cropped length even on me, a short person is very nice!! It fits very well and true to size and I’m very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100061992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product