Back

Rated 2 out of 5 by from raus ruched satin halter review did not like the way it fit on me personally, not very flattering but very cute
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gold top this top is really comfortable and it’s really classy so its perfect for going out!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hot perfect for a night out. fits well. fabric is soft and purple is gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits small I bought a size XS, my bust is a 34C and I should've gone for the size small. Otherwise, the fabric was already piling when it arrived. I returned and did not re-purchase
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute I'm so happy i bough this shirt, its so so cute and a great top for going out!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a couple weeks ago and I wore it out and it was so comfy! I am going to buy more in different colors! I recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The top looks super cute, but it was a little more expensive than I think it's worth. And the back of the top fits a little weirdly.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a cute top this shirt is so cute and comfy i love the purple color. the little glitter gem on the straps add such a nice touch
Date published: 2021-10-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000705551D7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product