Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amzing quality! I bought this a few months back it came fast as always, its so comfy and cute. It isnt see through at all which is great and i love the adjustability of it!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it Gives you a great shape! The sides are adjustable so you can make it longer/shorter I’m 5’9 and the xs was still covering on me!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering Got this about a month ago. So cute and flattering!! Can be worn with a denim jacket and overall very stylish
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from summer staple i bought this 2 weeks ago and cant stop wearing it. you can make it shorter or longer with the strings which i love and the blue makes you look so tan! thanks garage u did it again
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tight I bought an xs a month ago in store, I love the way it shows off on me, but it’s a little on the tighter side near the cleavage area, but that’s okay. Overall it’s an amazing dress
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, Versatile Dress! I bought this in a few months ago and love it! The versatility is unmatched and it's not see through at all! You can change the length of the dress. It also fits really well! It's hugs and flatters every curve!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy dress! So comfy and flattering. I'm about 5'3", about 125lbs and I purchased a small in the grey. The xsmall fit, but I preferred the extra room the small gave, it helps that you can shorten the length of the dress with the ties.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits so well and hugs every curve. Not see through at all.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fabric is amazing I love this dress. The best part about it is you can adjust the length.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the cutest and most comfortable dress! Fits very well, it's stretchy and tight so it makes any figure look good while being all very comfortable to wear. The dress is a little longer than what I expected, but still very cute!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I bought this a few weeks ago and wore it on my birthday! It was super comfortable and I felt so beautiful in it. I loved the fit and the overall style, I definitely would recommend it to my friends and anyone else. The color is also beautiful and fits with a lot of things! Since it’s a tight dress, the ruched sides really help to give it a good shape and prevent your undergarments from being shown!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEE Fits like a glove, and the material is so thick with nice quality. Looks just like the picture online.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute!! Just got this today and it’s so cute!! The material is really thick so it’s not see through! I like how you can change the length too :)
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great adjustable dress I just bought thus dress a couple of days ago and I can’t wait to pair it with a jean jacket. At first I thought it was too long, but then I figured out you can adjust the length using the strings on the side. I haven’t worn it out yet, but I can’t wait to wear it!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I just bought this and it’s so perfect! The material is nice and thick, I love the ribbing and the cinched sides are so flattering! I will definitely be wearing this through the spring and summer! It takes a casual dress up a level! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE CUTEST SUMMER DRESS literally the most adorable dress for summer!! Gonna wear nonstop
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing fit! The fit is amazing! Really cute I’m excited to wear it this in the summer :)
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000644193HS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product