Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush and perfect Plush, great quality- I bought 3 in different colours for my mom and i
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baggy sleeves The softest cardigan ever. I love the colour and material, but I returned because the sleeves were so baggy and long. Some people might not mind this, but to me, it looked too much like a bath robe and I don’t like overly long sleeves.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Love it! Super cozy and good quality it is a bit on the “oversized” side
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbed Maxi Cardigan Very cozy and soft. For reference, I am 5’4, 110 lbs and the XS/S is a great fit. Still lots of room with an oversized look. The material is good quality and the colour is exactly as shown in the photo.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and comfortable The softest material, I bought the green one as well and wish they had my size in the pants.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shoulder ripped after 1 wear I bought this a few weeks ago and wore it only once and the shoulder ripped! Very unfortunate because it’s really cute and soft
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ribbed Maxi Cardigan Love how soft it is but way too big. Had to return due to sizing. Normally a small but was swimming in it. Realize it’s meant to be oversized but did nothing for me.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest sweater ever I bought this entire outfit and love it! It’s so cozy and the material is so soft!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yup!! Bought with matching pants and bralette top, it’s what I want to wear EVERYDAY!!!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect, at home, cozy cardigan. IT'S SOFT! So happy with this purchase. It is very soft and comfy. I wear it all the time. My family keeps stealing it away haha, they like it too. It isn't necessary warm, but I don't like smothering, warm housecoats or sweaters. This is perfect. It is just that extra cover I need on colder days at home. It will keep me cozy for many years to come.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft! This feels like a big blanket! I love this. It does fit a little on the large side but its super comfortable!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Love it, fits really well. I fully recommend. The color is so pretty
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft struggles Really soft, beautiful colour but leaves a TON of lint. Washed twice and still sheds, wear with nothing black
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations Very warm and soo cozy. Bought in both colours. My mom stole this cream set from me already, so..
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So soft but too big! This sweater was so soft and comfortable - I just wish it came in other sizes. I usually wear a size small and the XS/S was way too big!! The sleeves went way past my hands. Sadly had to return.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Holes in Fabric There were multiple holes in the cardigan when I received it, they were small but enough that it wasn’t just a pull in the thread. It looked like they had come from the corners of the tag. Super disappointed as this is a $80 cardigan and I was so excited, now I have to go through the return process and hopefully exchange it for a new one because I was really looking forward to it.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I truly love this cardigan it is amazing quality perfect fit soft and extremely cozy
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy cardigan So comfortable and the material is very soft. It’s a great fit but the color is a slightly darker beige than pictured. For length, I am 5’9” and it ends around mid calf on me. I got it on sale and think the price is very reasonable for the quality.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this! A must Have! So soft and comfy. I never want to take it off.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colours Beautiful however you may need to size down. I’m usually a m-l but needed to size down.?
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Super soft sweater sleeves are a little baggy, but other than that super cute
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Very soft and very warm. Sleeves are very long which I like, but I could see them being too long on someone on the shorter side.
Date published: 2021-10-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000686650IT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product