Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! So soft and stretchy and the neckline is super flattering! The seamless collection has amazing basics and are the perfect material to go braless!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such a flattering and cute top. The colour is also sooo cute and I’ll definitely buy it in more colours
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Top is great quality and fits well! I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute top! I love the quality of this top and the feel to it. It looks really cute and flattering on.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit + material I bought this top in 4 colours and am so glad that I did...it has the perfect fit and amazing material (and since it's summer time I love how if you sweat it doesn't show it at all). Such a great basic tee :)
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOFT AND COMFY Seamless, comfy and classy! This is such a great basic to have and is really flattering. Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super flattering Bought this top with an expectation that it would be too low (considering i’m an A cup) and i was totally wrong. it’s super flattering and is not too cropped!! it makes me feel confident which WE LOVE! Recommend
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! This shirts quality is beyond amazing and I love the colour that I bought. I really love the feel and look to the top and definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav shirt OMG this is the second colour i’ve gotten this shirt in and I LOVE IT!! it’s so comfy and so soft, def buy it you’ll have no regrets i swear.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Got this top fits perfect super soft fabric a great staple item for everyday wear you can style it with anything !
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLYYYY i can’t get over the amazing colours and the cut of this shirt is very flattering (it makes the girls look amazing lol). highly recommend honestly the best quality shirt i own, I LOVE THE SEAMLESS COLLECTION!!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering and comfy It fits tight but in a really flattering way. Cropped and the neckline is pretty scooped but I love it!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top Absolutely Love this top , it’s fitted & the colour is beautiful
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love you cant go wrong with these seamless tees theyre so flattering and the fact that you can pull off not wearing a bra is awesome! such a comfy thick material
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good. likes the neck and fit. i got it in an ivory color and i love it. goes with everything!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A closet staple ! I absolutely adore this top!! It’s so comfortable and this top is what started my obsession with seamless tops. Get it babes❤️
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable ! just got this and so far fits so amazing and is so comfy! you can dress it up or down and wear it with almost anything
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very comfy! I got my usual size. It’s very good for lounge wear.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits perfect I bought this about a month ago in white and black and love it!!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing is not an understatement I bought the shirt in store about a month or two ago and it’s overall just an amazing shirt! i wear it all the time, I love the colour and fit! goes well with leggings or light wash jeans, def recommend!!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Tee I’ve had this top for a bit now and I wear it alllll the time. It’s so comfy and cute at the same time. I highly recommend it and the whole seamless collection in general!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sasha Seamless Scoop Neck I loved the color, it fit perfect, and looks very flattering on.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty! so adorable! goes with everything! and so comfy! could even wear as workout shirt!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this! I bought this a few weeks ago and to say I’m obsessed is an understatement! This seamless collection is amazing quality, fits like a glove and is so flattering! I love crop tops that just hug your body and look amazing with any bottoms. These tops are a staple basic and trust me when I say YOU NEED THEM! (For reference I’m a 32D and got a size small)
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute !!! It fits perfectly and also a style I’ve always looked for
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this top i love the style, its super simple but super cute. it’s a bit of a tight fit but i like it because it makes the girls look good lol. also easy to pair with almost any bottoms which i love.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect basic Fits true to size! Comfortable and stretchy material.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG U NEED TO BUY THIS I got this shirt a while ago and I wish I can wear it everyday. I have it in black and it fits so well. My boobs look nice and big and u don't even need to wear a bra. U need to buy this or else your missing out. Also I recommend staying true to size or sizing down
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Love this shirt, it fits well and the colour is so nice :)
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top to wear braless! Might be my new go-to top, love that it's seamless and gives a good amount of support that you don't need a bra. Stretchy, not see through and I love the cropped length to wear with high-waisted bottoms. Currently own black and cinder colors, tried on pebble grey for sheerness check and hoping the white comes back in stock so I can cop it. Mayb feel a bit snug at first but buy your true size- it will stretch ever so slightly to flatter your body.
Date published: 2021-03-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000640731SU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 207ms
  • reviews, product