Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from M- cup size C or D I tried a L first because the M I found was very short, pretty much went under my under boob & so I tried a L but the sleeves were way too loose. I was also wearing a U bra when I tried it & the bra showed & im a C or D depending on the bra size (but let’s just say I got big tatas). So I went with the M cause I found the green SO pretty so 3 days ago I wore it for the first time & holy mosus! If you want some cleavage, you got some! However I didn’t give it 5 stars because of how short it is (so you always feel like you have to pull it down or wear something super high waisted!) & also because my girls basically pop out. But hey, perfect date shirt or night out with the girls if you’re not scared to show the girls & some tummy! It’s super flattering! I can’t wait to get this orange colour & other colours as well! I do recommend it! Also I’m 5ft fall approx 120lbs if that helps anyone!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing crop tops Love this too, so comfortable and stretchy, I can’t wait till the black one comes back in stock I have brown and cream in size small, fits true to size and looks amazing without a bra on, I hope they restock on more size small so I can purchase more, material is very good quality, not see thru
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong size but comfortable Felt like a comfortable shirt but it was too big of a size as my size was sold out. Definitely would have kept the shirt if it fit me.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Fits very nicely! Super flattering and always get compliments
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs a bit small The top is really cute, the quality is great but if you want to wear a bra with it it’s a bit small. All my shirts from garage are size small and fit nicely but this one is doesn’t, especially when I wear a bra (I’m a D cup) I also don’t like not wearing a bra so it’s unfortunate I can’t return it now since I just assumed it would fit.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so cute! I love this top but if you have a bigger chest definitely size up!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! i brought this a few weeks ago in store and it’s my absolute favourite, super comfortable really good material. The arms are a big long but it’s not that big of a deal
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazeballs this shirt is so amazeballs. it’s so cute!!!! my dog loves it!!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product! Im 5'1, 125lbs, and 34F and i got a small.. fits nice without a bra but not with a bra but overall very nice and bright color!!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect long sleeve top this top is super comfortable and perfect forlittle nights out because it's casual but at thd same time very cute and warm enough for the winter. the quality is super good and it fit perfectly.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase so cute and makes the girls look good !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this last week. Nice product ... Quality is good.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it soo cute. sugar lip type material so it’s not see through.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I don’t normally wear deep cut shirts without a bra because of my small chest, however this shirt fits so well and looks really good without a bra!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this in 3 colours This top makes the girlies POP, so comfy and the white isn’t see-through at all. My favourite basic top for going to parties. The seamless fabric is AMAZING
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute but short :/ I recently bought this and didn’t try it on but I figured it would be the same depth as the Stella seamless. However, it is very deep and can be a little too revealing, it also is very short ending just at my rib cage. This product would be amazing if only it were a little longer.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS SO GOOD AWH I am a size s and cups are what.. 34.A? I got in S, i could have gone to XS but i don’t like when its too tight one me lol. I like the arms being not so tight too. The quality. Holy cow. Its not see thru or wtv and the material is stretchy and pretty thick.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scarlet seamless best top This top is true to its size, and amazing material
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!! I ABSOLUTLY love this too. Super flattering and really good quality. The only thing is the sleeves are kinda long
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute this top is so flattering. i love the way it looks, it’s super cute and comfortable.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect such a cute top, it holds u in all the right places.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice shirt! i bought this back in september in size S and it fits nicely! although if you have a bigger chest, expect it to be quite shorter than what shows on the model. you don’t have to wear a bra with this shirt either, as the material is thick :)
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s okay I originally bought it because I liked it but I’m am a XL in clothing and didn’t like how it only went up to large because id like it to fit on my properly
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review The shirt is not only super cute, but extremely comfortable! I have a smaller chest area and the x-small fit like a glove
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Fits so nicely and is so flattering, gonna buy in all other colors!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOOKS GREAT WITH ANYTHING good feeling, soft on skin, fits good, a little seethrough, and fits to size
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love everything! I love how it keeps ur boobs looking nice (braless!) but its far too cropped. if you left even 1 or 2 extra inches to make it longer I would say it's perfect (mainly because it can ride up and make it look like a bra or it can get mistaken as a bra) I bought 4 of these tops so obviously it's not an awful problem but it can make it just a tad bit more comfy if it had an extra inch in length
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So so cute and flattering! Not see through, so you don't need to wear a bra with it.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but short Had to return it don’t get me wrong it’s super cute and I could wear it without a bra but a little shirt for my taste
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! The top fits really well, and I love the material! The white isn’t see through at all which is nice
Date published: 2021-12-10
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_62
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006951803G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product