Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Fits very nicely! Super flattering and always get compliments
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About the fit and quality fits great around the circumference of my upper body and is good quality compared to other cropped longsleeves
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing purchase Amazinggg long sleeve! Fits just right and material is thick enough to wear without a bra. I was worried that it wouldn’t look as well on my body but it fit soo well. So happy with this purchase. Definitely worth buying!!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs a bit small The top is really cute, the quality is great but if you want to wear a bra with it it’s a bit small. All my shirts from garage are size small and fit nicely but this one is doesn’t, especially when I wear a bra (I’m a D cup) I also don’t like not wearing a bra so it’s unfortunate I can’t return it now since I just assumed it would fit.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this top! the best top for going out and too look sexy! supportive too!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! i brought this a few weeks ago in store and it’s my absolute favourite, super comfortable really good material. The arms are a big long but it’s not that big of a deal
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This top is very very cute. Def short tho so just be warned lolll
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazeballs this shirt is so amazeballs. it’s so cute!!!! my dog loves it!!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product! Im 5'1, 125lbs, and 34F and i got a small.. fits nice without a bra but not with a bra but overall very nice and bright color!!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy Fits so nice! The quality is great and I bought this in 3 colors
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this last week. Nice product ... Quality is good.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I don’t normally wear deep cut shirts without a bra because of my small chest, however this shirt fits so well and looks really good without a bra!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this in 3 colours This top makes the girlies POP, so comfy and the white isn’t see-through at all. My favourite basic top for going to parties. The seamless fabric is AMAZING
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute but short :/ I recently bought this and didn’t try it on but I figured it would be the same depth as the Stella seamless. However, it is very deep and can be a little too revealing, it also is very short ending just at my rib cage. This product would be amazing if only it were a little longer.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS SO GOOD AWH I am a size s and cups are what.. 34.A? I got in S, i could have gone to XS but i don’t like when its too tight one me lol. I like the arms being not so tight too. The quality. Holy cow. Its not see thru or wtv and the material is stretchy and pretty thick.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!! I ABSOLUTLY love this too. Super flattering and really good quality. The only thing is the sleeves are kinda long
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect such a cute top, it holds u in all the right places.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest quality is garage history I loved this top it goes with everything and so easy to dress up or down although I almost has flashed acouple ppl on accident but ye I highly recommend
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this top! the shirt is so cute and very flattering! only issue is that it rode up a little with the bra I was wearing, not sure if it was the shirt or bra.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice shirt! i bought this back in september in size S and it fits nicely! although if you have a bigger chest, expect it to be quite shorter than what shows on the model. you don’t have to wear a bra with this shirt either, as the material is thick :)
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s okay I originally bought it because I liked it but I’m am a XL in clothing and didn’t like how it only went up to large because id like it to fit on my properly
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love everything! I love how it keeps ur boobs looking nice (braless!) but its far too cropped. if you left even 1 or 2 extra inches to make it longer I would say it's perfect (mainly because it can ride up and make it look like a bra or it can get mistaken as a bra) I bought 4 of these tops so obviously it's not an awful problem but it can make it just a tad bit more comfy if it had an extra inch in length
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Makes boobs look good. Comfy cute can wear with a lot
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review This top was everything and more i can’t wait to wear it out again
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going out top This top is very cute and the stretchy material makes it super comfortable and able to move around in it
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Big Garage neeeeds to make these in xxs:( I usually fit xxs-xs, but most of my garage tops are xs and they fit me great, but this one just didn’t work for me, doesn’t fit tight around the chest at all. All of my friends are obsessed with these tops, one of them is usually a medium in tops and she wears an xs in these. Really hope they make this in xxs eventually because they look so cute
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top Such a cute shirt. It’s perfectly cropped and is very flattering! Love it so much I’m going to buy it in other colors!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top review great top and fits very well. I love the color and design.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Recently started shopping at garage more and this is one of my favorites from this store. The shirt fits well and makes my small boobs look good as well ;).
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best top looks so cute and fits the body so nicely. Recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-14
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006951806V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product