Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this last week. Nice product ... Quality is good.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my absolute favorite shirt :) i was on the fence about buying this shirt, i thought it looked so good on the model and i was worried it'd be too tight or unflattering... and it's AMAZING. the material is ribbed and so comfortable and hugs you in all the right ways. it's super flattering, i bought it in red to start and just bought it in white and black because i liked it so much! if you're not sure about this one, go for it!! you won't regret it <3
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I don’t normally wear deep cut shirts without a bra because of my small chest, however this shirt fits so well and looks really good without a bra!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this in 3 colours This top makes the girlies POP, so comfy and the white isn’t see-through at all. My favourite basic top for going to parties. The seamless fabric is AMAZING
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute but short :/ I recently bought this and didn’t try it on but I figured it would be the same depth as the Stella seamless. However, it is very deep and can be a little too revealing, it also is very short ending just at my rib cage. This product would be amazing if only it were a little longer.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS SO GOOD AWH I am a size s and cups are what.. 34.A? I got in S, i could have gone to XS but i don’t like when its too tight one me lol. I like the arms being not so tight too. The quality. Holy cow. Its not see thru or wtv and the material is stretchy and pretty thick.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!! I ABSOLUTLY love this too. Super flattering and really good quality. The only thing is the sleeves are kinda long
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect such a cute top, it holds u in all the right places.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice shirt! i bought this back in september in size S and it fits nicely! although if you have a bigger chest, expect it to be quite shorter than what shows on the model. you don’t have to wear a bra with this shirt either, as the material is thick :)
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s okay I originally bought it because I liked it but I’m am a XL in clothing and didn’t like how it only went up to large because id like it to fit on my properly
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love everything! I love how it keeps ur boobs looking nice (braless!) but its far too cropped. if you left even 1 or 2 extra inches to make it longer I would say it's perfect (mainly because it can ride up and make it look like a bra or it can get mistaken as a bra) I bought 4 of these tops so obviously it's not an awful problem but it can make it just a tad bit more comfy if it had an extra inch in length
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Big Garage neeeeds to make these in xxs:( I usually fit xxs-xs, but most of my garage tops are xs and they fit me great, but this one just didn’t work for me, doesn’t fit tight around the chest at all. All of my friends are obsessed with these tops, one of them is usually a medium in tops and she wears an xs in these. Really hope they make this in xxs eventually because they look so cute
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite “going out” top I am truly obsessed!! This top is super cute. The colour is beautiful. The material is super stretchy. Order true to size but you can get away with sizing down because I think it runs a little bit big. I can’t wait to wear this out!!
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hot love the way this top looks on, and it’s really comfy
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED. i am just soooo incredibly obsessed with this top. i got it in the satellite color and now i have to get every single color. its a great material. i am a 36D so i didn’t have to wear a bra because the support was so great. its quite cropped. also i got a medium for a tighter fit and it fit perfectly. i’m 5’9 and 170 lbs. LOVE LOVE LOVEEE!!!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! The colour and fit of this top is amazing! The quality is great and very well made.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I love fit of it and its comfortable. its easy to pair with bottoms to make outfits.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really cropped the quality is really good, feels a tiny bit cheap but you get what you paid for i guess. it’s super cropped. much shorter than the picture. I’d give it a 4.5 if i could
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Closet Staple I love the seamless collection, bought all the tanks and when this came out i had to try and love it, so comfy just like the tanks
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not TTS The top is so cute and makes your boobies look fire!! But I’m usually a size M in tops and I bought a L in this and it’s still super short and a little small :( it’s definitely not true to size at all. Size up especially if you have bigger boobs
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels luxurious The fabric is buttery smooth, absolutely love this top. Enough support to wear bra-less
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest top I love all the seamless tops! The colour on this one is beautiful and I love that the sleeves are long enough to go past my wrist. Just wish the material was a little thicker so you dont have to wear a bra.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flattering! I really like this piece, its really flattering. I would size up if you have bigger boobs.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Great colour and snug fit. Sleeves are nice and long, too. Seamless goes well with anything!
Date published: 2021-07-28
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000695181H8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product