Back

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Damaged and stained I bought two of these one was white and one was black. When they arrived the black one was fine but the white was covered in green stains and damaged.I've never had issues with garage in the past but this is so disappointing.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & comfy but constantly have to pull down I love this shirt it’s not see-through at all and literally goes well with any bottoms. Material was really static-y at first though and I constantly have to pull it down anytime I slightly lift my arms but I still would recommend this shirt 100%
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tight on the neck The shirt itself is amazing and fits perfectly. But the neck is a little tight so if you’re not a fan of right turtle necks I don’t recommend it.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy Super stretchy, soft and comfortable. Only problem is the neck sometimes feels just a tiny bit tight, but you don’t notice it if you don’t focus on it. Overall pretty good!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s cute Bought this to layer under crewnecks and baggy tees. I like the material, it’s really stretchy and pretty comfortable. My only complaint is that the neck is a bit weird and doesn’t always sit properly.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute, a must have staple! Very flattering and goes well with nearly anything.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from See through Its a cute shirt but you can see your bra through it and if you don't wear a bra you can still see your nips. It's pretty transparent. I even put a white shirt underneath and you can see the shirt though it. Idk how I'm gonna be able to wear it honestly
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad The description says the model is wearing an XS and it looks a tiny bit loose on her so I ordered that size, and she is defs wearing a Small! I could barely get my head through the neck hole, it is so small, and even though it’s a stretchy fabric I can feel a tightness in the neck and on my upper arms, and I have really skinny arms (10inch diameter). Also the top is very see-through. Super disappointed as it looked like a very promising design but looks nothing like advertised, and I used a 25% off coupon on it :(
Date published: 2021-11-02
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006966906V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product