Back

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Jacket looked cheaply made in person. The shaggy fur also laid flat on the jacket and made it look kind of matted. Got on sale for $50 but still wasn’t worth it. I returned
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaggy faux fur jacket Love the jacket , true to size, nice colour, just perfect
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customers service this place at galery anjou Great service a this place gallery d anjou malls .
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Really soft and cute, could be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Its great, fits well and actually warm. Super soft
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and look This jacket is such a stable piece in your closed fits well with any look . I have paired it with jeans or leather pants and it serves any look i would reccommend the black just because it does match anything but the other colours are just as cute
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for dressing up! Recommend sizing one up, not because it fits small but it looks better!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap materials The lining material feels cheap but overall it looks cute.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and comfy Lovely jacket. I looked for one for a few years now and had one that didn't fit. This fits well and is beautiful!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Fit as you would expect! Not too long or too short which is nice for a jacket
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the jacket , great quality and super cute !!!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slightly large It looks really good but I would order a size down - I’m normally a small but I would get an XS
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Wow i love it this is great Wow i love it this is great Wow i love it this is great
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very chic Easy to pair with anything I wore it casual and dressed up .
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzling Luxurious, beautifully lined. Trendy yet timeless addition to the holiday wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Super cute for winter event! 5’2” 106 lbs XS fits perfect
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend I personally wouldn’t recommend this jacket. It feels super cheap for 112$ and doesn’t look very attractive. If you end up going with this jacket I would recommend you size up as well because it fit a bit snug.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket Love this jacket Classy and best can’t wait to wear
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, chic AND comfy I saw this in the store and tried it on on a whim and I'm so glad I did because I completely fell in love! Very cute and chic (and COMFY) accent piece to add some flair to your outfit. Also adds just the right amount of warmth for mild autumn day. I was worried about possible shedding but I've been wearing it often the last couple days and haven't noticed any at all. I love it!
Date published: 2021-10-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000699013AF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product