Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Very flattering and the material is super stretchy and comfy
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect Great matearial, fits well i got the pink one goes a bit high sometimes so it often needs adjusting other than that i love it the color really pops!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I love this top! The fit is so comfy and soft. I wear a 32B and got an XS. I wear it without a bra and everything feels secure! Looks amazing with any mid-high waisted jeans or shorts!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I went shopping yesterday in saint Catherine’s street with my friend and I got this tip at that garage. The employees were so nice and this tip is just the comfiest top ever. It can be worn without a bra and the colours are just so bright and pretty. I love this shirt and I’ll gladly be getting one in another colour.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This tank with a pair of high wasted leggings is so flattering can’t wait to wear it this summer, and it has a bit of stretch in it!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can wear without a bra! I usually don’t buy black things but in order to wear this top I believe black would have the most coverage if you aren’t wearing a bra. I’m a 32C, I bought a small and I can strongly assure you that they will not fall out! ;)
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Seamless Tank I never would normally wear a tank top like this but when I put it on I knew I had to have it. It is from the new seamless collection, which I would highly recommend. The material is buttery soft and I have about 5 shirts in different colors from that line.
Date published: 2021-05-03
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006420906V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product