Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything, very versitile So cute, quality is also pretty good for it's price, not see-through. I'd say it runs true to size.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good staple such a good staple go to tank, definitely a good buy
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Fits so nice and comfy I can wear anywhere!! Need it in more colors!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved this i bought this a week ago fits me great has an amazing fit
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! I love this top so much although I wouldn’t wear a bra with it just because it looks so much cleaner without one. I wear it with nipple pasties and it’s amazing! It definitely is a lot more cropped than I thought it would be but it’s good with high waisted bottoms! Definitely want more Colors !!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing producy I bought this about a week ago and i’ve worn it so many times. It fits great and it goes with a lot of outfits (jeans, skirts, shorts, etc) I would recommend this shirt in any colour because it is AMAZING
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to tank The most comfortable shirt I’ve ever bought. Just such a good basic that goes with anything
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite shirt any of the “seamless” shirts have the best material ever, so comfy and hugs you just right, i will be buying in more colours.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable This top is perfect for a summer day, or great to pair with a zip up! This top fits so perfectly, it probably one of my favourites! I’m a XS and I thought it was going to be too big, but it wasn’t and I’m very satisfied!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from closet essential! got this top in beach sand about a week ago and i'm in love!! the fabric is so comfy, i wear it all the time. totally recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute!! got it in 3 different colours and i love them all theyre all so cute
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfy the product is super comfy, soft and fits well. love the color and the material
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This top is super cute and soooo comfy. It’s pretty cropped, so keep that in mind. I have the colour “eventide” and it’s so beautiful. I also love this because it can be worn casually, or I can wear it to be active!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! I bought this too a week ago and it fits great. The material is super soft and comfortable! I sized up for a bit more coverage but overall I’m very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Super comfy, great material and looks so cute on!!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! I bought this yesterday and wore it all day, it is so comfy and i love how you can dress it up or down!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I’m an xs in tops and a medium in bras, so I got a small in this. It fit perfectly except for that it gaps a little under the bust when I raise my arms. It’s thick enough to wear without a bra and it’s good quality. Definitely very cropped but that’s what I was hoping for.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I like the color. It is so amazing tank. I like it.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! So comfortable and flattering! I love the material, it fits great and is true to size!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top I love how stretchy and snug the material is. Keeps everything in place while not being overly tight. Like wearing pyjamas.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! I bought this shirt last week and I went back and got the same one in a different colour, great product!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!! i love this tank top! i wear these w my satellite greige kennedy cargo pants (also from garage) and the combo is everything!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable I want every colour. They are comfy and fun to wear.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS TOP This is absolutely one of the best halter tops i’ve bet purchased!!! The best thing about it’s not see-through what so ever. the front is double lined and it’s so soft and comfortable. Matches everything!! I got an xs and fits amazing! I’m 5”4 and about 110 Lbs
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy n cute! i love the way it fits! i absolutely loveeee the seamless collection and hope for more styles will be dropped in the future!!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!! I’d your hesitating to buy it, this is your sign! I’m obsessed with this. I’m wearing it now and it fits amazing and holds the girls up perfectly
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tank Fits true to size and quality is great, can definitely wear without a bra!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Matches with literally anything and a great basic. Totally recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to top! Absolutely in love with the color and fit of this top, and definitely a style of top I gravitate towards wearing all the time. Looking forward to purchasing this in other colors too!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable and cute highly recommend this product is super comfortable and cute the colour i got looks a lot like my skin which i don’t like but thats ok, keep in mind this shirt is very cropped and no bra or racerback
Date published: 2021-05-28
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100063666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product