Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Top. great quality, super soft & comfy to wear with no bra! You could dress this up or wear it with a super casual outfit. I recommended 10/10!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good very cropped as you can probably see got the grey and there is a purple tone to it, its very cute good basic and no need for a bra
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it definitely gonna buy more of these they’re so comfy and such good quality. if u don’t like bra tops stay away from these.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staple Piece This top is such a perfect staple piece to add to your wardrobe! It’s so versatile, and can be dressed up or down. Right now my favourite way to wear it is under a cropped hoodie and matching sweat shorts for a comfy quarantine outfit, but I can’t wait to wear it on a night out!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute and soft! The top is super cute and comfy! I found that the sizing was difficult for my body. My cup size is a 32C and I found as though the nedium was just a little bit too small. I’m keeping the size I have as it works but it might be a little bit risky for people who have a different cup size depending on what you like.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TOP EVER i bought this a couple days ago n it’s my fav top breathable fabric yet still thick n comfortable (SO COMFY). paired it with black wide leg jeans, cute spring fit
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Got this shirt recently and I CANT STOP WEARING IT!! It is super cropped so if you don’t like that then you might not want this shirt but the fabric is soft and stretchy. The size fits really well, i’m a c cup and got medium and it shows the right amount of everything. I’m definitely buying a couple more
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I love this top. It feels like I’m wearing nothing which is what I prefer. I love the square neck line! Obsessed.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great material I just got this today fits so well and comfortably
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer basic Perfect tightness and great basic to go with jeans to sweats. Love this!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this top! It’s so comfy and can be styled so many different ways.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it An extra small was more like a bralette size on me but the size small was a perfect cropped tank size. The material feels so nice.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product it is a bra/top where as i thought it would be a bit longer but it is amazing to wear under shirts or with high waisted bottoms
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING So comfortable. I got 3!!! Very soft would so recommend!!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy favourite tank top, so soft and looks good with everything
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute crop top! really cropped but a cute shirt to throw on when going for a night out!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't regret it! The perfect everyday top! True to size and super comfy.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute & comfy!!! I bought this a while ago in the purple colour and i absolutely love it. The colour is trendy, the style is so cute and it’s perfect for summer days. Will def be purchasing more of them in different colours haha
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from seamless tank - medium I really like the material of this tank. It is very comfortable; however, the bottom does not have much of an elastic, so it may show a bit of under-boob. Overall its still super cute and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute! i bought this as a staple for summer and i never wanna take it off omg it’s so comfy! i’m a 32DD and i ordered a size small :)
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing super soft and cute top for summer it fits like a sports bra though so if your not into that get something longer
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! I brought this yesterday and it was worth it! Its so cute and the color is great. I love how it fits and its supper comfortable.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooo comfy Super comfy and really really cute:) A little short though
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute!! Got the beige and I love!! I wear this all the time. Such a soft bra top for lounging around. This matches so well with the Bermuda sweat shorts or the boyfriend joggers. My only complaint is that I’ve only had mine a few weeks to a month & it’s already pilling
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly as expected everything was perfect, good price, exactly as i thought it would be
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Super love the style have two different colours of these. Super recommended!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this two weeks ago and it was so comfy to wear. I love it so much!!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing top! I was skeptical at first about how it would fit, since I have D’s, but it actually fits amazing I love the way it looks!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfy I love how soft it is, I wore it all day and ended up sleeping in it
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! I bought this tank a week ago and I love it. I paired it with the Billie bubble cargo pants and the outfit is amazing!
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000640833VI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product