Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I got this shirt in the green color, I love it! Very cute and the inside is very soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this tank! so cute and perfect for summer! fits very well and the quality is great
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supports my tatas an is soooo confortable! Bought last week and can’t get enough of how it supports and looks so cute! It’s a simple basic that goes with everything.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less is More Top Fits well, looks fantastic and feels wonderful! Great top for the summer heat!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Top for Summer!! This top is adorable for the summer and is perfectly cropped!! Absolutely love the color and the material makes a bra optional, which is awesome for hot summer days. Love love love it!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so pretty I love this shirt, I was eyeballing it for some time now and so happy that I got it! I love the style of it and the material is super nice. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love the style and bought in four different colours!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice I bought this a Month ago and it’s so good. I have worn it to work out and it fit really well you could size down if you wanted a more cropped fit or size up for less
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing too! LOVE THE WAY IT FIT. it was super comfortable and secure!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! love this top so muchh! the colour combo is so pretty and perfect for the summer
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the quality is so good so comfortable and fits to size, can go with any outfit
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable Fits perfectly even with small boobies. It’s lined so I definitely won’t be wearing a bra with it. I bought it for the stunning colour and will be pairing it with jeans, skirts, and shorts.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute This top is so cute ! Only thin is that i thought the support would be better because the seamless collection is so great. Im a 32D i got a small and it was still to big
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought this top with high hopes and it did not disappoint. One of my favorite garage tops!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love thick material but isn’t too hot, really good quality and fits well
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT Super cute and good material. The size xs was amazing and perfect fit
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I AM IN LOVE with these tops. Instantly became my favourite because they’re so versatile and cute, easy to dress up or down. I’ll definitely be buying more in different colours!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I was worried about getting this top in white and having it ne see through, but thankfully I didn’t have that problem! It’s great quality and thick enough that you don’t even really need a bra. Highly recommend this collection
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! Material is awesome and really looks flattering paired with jeans. Esp love the colour!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product i bought this top about a week or two weeks ago. it is good material and good quality.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the seamless collection This top is such good quality and is a nice thick material. You dont have to wear a bra if you dont want it. It's very compressing.
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000656933Z0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product