Sofi Seamless Cami

NEW

Sofi Seamless Cami

null

Selected Color Select Color
Size Chart
1
    This item is currently not available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Curves ahead. Sleek & smooth, our new seamless basic cami can be worn with or without a bra for a sexy, second-skin feel.


  • 94% Nylon, 6% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Fitted, seamless stretch-knit
  • Micro length (under the bust)
  • Scoop neckline
  • Thin straps
  • Sleeveless
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006407203G


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE THIS! Will be getting one in every colour. Super soft. Great fit!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it I bought this I few weeks ago in white and it's not see through at all. The material is really thick and soft so it goes well with almost anything! Usually the tank top straps from garage are loose on me and these ones fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it i got this top in the grey colour and it’s so cute! you can dress it up with a pair of jeans or down with sweats. super comfy & flattering as well.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy This top is super soft and comfy but after one wash it has pilled so bad I can’t wear it out of the house
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and Essential Such a soft, comfortable and essential cami! It goes great under cardigans, sweaters or even by itself. I highly recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and cute I really like this cami. I received it in the mail a few days ago and I’ve worn it so many times. It fits nice and snug so I don’t even have to wear a bra under because it’s not sheer at all! It Is also Perfect for layering underneath cardigans. I bought an XS and it fits perfect. For reference I have a 30 inch bust
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from be careful with it i bought one and had to exchange because there was a hole in it but overall great tang top goes with everything and comfortable
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cami Review I really enjoy these tank tops, I even bought another one after the first! They compliment your chest so well and are a very smooth and efficient staple piece in your wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Obsessed with all of the seamless collection here! Great for lounging
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT I have DD so the top was very cropped but other than that great
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh The fabric pills after one wash and it stretches out. A LOT. Size down
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the softest tank i bought this about a month ago and i’ve been wearing it everyday! it’s so comfy and so pretty.
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006407203G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo