Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from pills quickly!! i loved how comfy and secure this cami felt. it did stretch out through out the day, which i didn’t mind too much. however, before even 5 wears, it was already pilling! :/
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This is pretty much the only white tank I’ve ever had that isn’t see through at all, I can wear no bra or even a black bra and it doesn’t show through at all! The colour is such a pretty cream/off white, I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TOP EVER THIS IS THE BEST TOP EVER! I have no boobs and I use it as a going out, sleeping top, and bra now. I am going to buy every color. Honestly, It is so worth it. I LOVE IT SO MUCH, Everybody should get this top. The bralette at aerie cost about $45 compared to this top that costs only $20
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits amazing It fits just the way it's supposed to and it's not too cropped. The colour is great, love it!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pilling after once wear I wore this top to school for one day and I found that the back was pilling already where my backpack was sitting on my back. I'm disappointed that it is already showing wear.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great material! it fits SO nice and the material is really stretchy and thick! this top fits PERFECT
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice tank very good quality, cute colour and so flattering. rlly good for layering and the green is so nice
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flattering for small chest! it’s super flattering if u have a small chest and the colour was very vibrant and doesn’t fade in the dryer. I’m usually a small bought a bought a medium and wish i got the small but the difference isn’t too big.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! i bought this last week and im so happy i did, its so soft and not see through at all. 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Love pairing this with high waisted leggings. Such a flattering fit, and the colour is exactly as expected. Love it!!!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFY AND CUTE This is very cropped, more than I expected but it could also be do to having a larger chest. The material is so soft and the cut of it is very flattering!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE i got this a couple of weeks ago and i love it! provides decent support too. colour is rlly cute and i got it in black too :)
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loooove such good quality and beautiful colour. perf for layering and fall!!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! I bought this online a few weeks ago and I like how for the white it’s double lined the front so it’s not a see through white. Also really soft, comfortable, and goes great with anything.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Such a cute cami fits a bit small make sure to size up!!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it It was the perfect fit I’m even getting anouther coulor it was so awesome definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very cute! bought it a week or 2 ago and I like it! I have the hot pink one in a medium and it makes my tan stand out. I also like the straps more on this one compared to the phased out bungee cami. Only problem is that the fabric pills after 1 wash and it rides up and turns into a bralette but that could be because Im a 36D lol
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and soft Pairs great with the plaid skirt (will include photo) soft and stretchy and comfy.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple piece Got this in white, sized up to a small as I have a long torso (5’7, 34B). I recommend sizing up for length! Quality wise this tank is well lined/made. Was not see through.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great material very soft and comfy tank that is light weight but good quality, love it!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top I bought this top a few months ago and the material is so nice. It’s not see through at all and it’s pretty thick. it’s also a perfect length, not too short. Overall love this top!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable It’s so comfortable and flattering i love it! It goes with almost everything.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought this a while ago and love it! Fits perfect and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! So cute and comfy, and the colour is gorgeous! Will be buying in more colours
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really small I bought this top along with the Stella seamless top and got both in a small because I’m typically a size xs/s depending on the material. The Stella in a small almost falls off of me, and this top in a small sqeezes me in so much I can barely breathe. The sizing is really inconsistent so I’m a little disappointed. If it wasn’t so tight it would get 5 stars from me, so beware of this when ordering! Other than that it’s a nice top, love the material.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits great! love this so much! the quality is perfect and the fit is so good. the colour looks a little different in person tho
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cami! I live the quality of the top and it is super soft which I love.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This shirt is so so comfortable to wear! I got it in two different colours and I adore both of them! I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely in love i have this top in four different colours and i absolutely adore this brown colour. the tank is so flattering and super comfy
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it this was perfect when we were going through a heat wave and believe me when i tell you that i wear it every single day. i paired it with jeans, leggings, shorts and sweats. Definetly buy.
Date published: 2021-07-13
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_62
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000669004DE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117ms
  • reviews, product