Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to summer top! I now have this cami in red and the dark blue colour. Absolutely obsessed! Such a cute top, you can't go wrong. Perfect for the summer definitely buying more.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best top ever I bought the top in white and loved it so much i bought 3 more colours during my last trip. Best basic tank and fits so well. absolutely love this top
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite! Super soutien! Je la porte sans soutien-gorge. Hyper confo en plus. Je la recommande:)
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love pink! it’s such a beautiful colour it was way more beautiful than I was expecting! it fits heavenly and compliments all the right places I feel so pretty wearing this top!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from summer staple I will never stop loving garage especially during the summer time the red isn’t as vibrant as the pictures it’s more of a deeper but still, bright red:) It fits amazing and so flattering Im buying every one this summer ! ❤️
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bra needed!! This top/tank top is perfect for girls who don’t want to wear a bra! It holds the girls up so well without a bra needed! I’m a 34D and it’s now all I wear under my tops.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic Love this shirt u can wear it with everything!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Perfect! Bought this shirt instore, fit so well and was so comfortable that I bought another online.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tank top i own! I bought this a month ago and have worn it basically 5+ times a week since. The quality of the material and the way it fits it’s so lovely. it also gives great support and fits perfectly around every inch of my torso. Please please please consider getting this! It’s one of my favourite pieces from garage EVER ❤️
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! A good basic top, and fits perfectly. I wear it all the time!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! I bought this for a neon dance at my school but this quickly became something I wear on the daily ❤️
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav tanks! these tanks are so comfy and supportive. they go with anything and are perfect for upcoming summer. the quality is so good and the colours are all pretty:)
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color and super comfy! Just bought this and i will definitely be buying more Color’s! This blue is super flattering and beautiful , the material is very comfy. However I recommend sizing up!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect top I love this top so much! It flatters my body and gives me a confidence boost! I am definitely going to buy in more colours!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) perfect white top! not see through in the front but is in back
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I bought this in carmine rose and now I want it in every colour. Great quality, but runs slightly smaller than other garage tops I own. I'm usually and XS, but I sized up and bought a s and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but small! I am usually a size XS in Garage tops but this one was super tight and cropped, could’ve sized up to a S. Overall super good quality and super cute!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I tried it on in store, usually an XS but I had to size up cause it’s tight. The pink is adorable
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up Really cute style and fit, but is tight. Size up. I'm normally XS in all garage and this was a bit too tight around my waist area for comfort.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute top, had deodorant stain 5”6 and 34B, bought an xs because I read the straps can be long. Fits good, a little tight on the waist but not uncomfortable, very cute. The only issue is that it had a deodorant stain from I’m assuming someone who had bought it online and returned it after it didn’t fit. Maybe make sure the clothes are actually clean before reselling
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite tank The blue colour is so pretty and tank top is super flattering on.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material very comfortable Love the way it fits, super comfortable really like the v neck, is awesome in all Colour’s
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product! I bought this a week ago and it fits perfect and looks amazing! I bought the white one and it’s little bit see through but just a lil you can bearly tell. would definitely buy the other colours!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute love the v neck and materials amazing. 100% reccomend.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colour is off It’s really cute and comfy but it’s way more of a hot pink then how it looks in the photo
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best top ever i love it, best tank top and super comfy and cute color. 32B i got an xs and it’s amazing. definitely recommend it xx
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The straps are very loose I really like this new v-neck tank top from Garage and I love the navy colour. The only downside is the straps are very long making the front fall down very low, to where you are constantly adjusting it. For reference I am a 34C and bought and size small. In general, I still really like this top because of the quality but will not be buying other colours.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colouring is off :( It's a good top and it fits well, but the colouring is a lot different from the pictures. I ordered the pink one, and it obviously shows a pastel-ish pink, very light, right? I got it and it's hot pink, very disappointed and will most likely return since I'm not a fan of wearing such vibrant colours.
Date published: 2022-02-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000696570HQ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product