Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent shirt The colour is really cute, doesn’t wrinkle. The top is cropped which I expected, but it’s really really cropped. It’s still cute just not what I expected.A bit small.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super flattering true to size and can make any body type look amazing
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Super flattering True to size, fairly cropped but with high waisted jeans super cute
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite top Bought it last week and can’t get over the color and the quality.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing I bought this last week and I’m absolutely in love with it!! I wore it to a concert and got so many compliments. It’s so versatile and can be dressed up or down 10/10
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it As a larger chested girl I love this top. It is very cropped but still easy to style. Love it:)
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute I love these tops! I have them in a lot of different colours and they are so cute! One of my favourite seamless tops!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE RESTOCK THE WHITE!! This is my absolute favourite top and i was not able to purchase the white in time. Please bring it back!! This top fits amazing and the material is soo good!!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this top so much! Can totally wear without a bra, and my chest is even on the larger side (D's). Please come out with more colours, I swear I will buy them all!!!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute i have this in three colours but it’s kinda short and a deep v especially if u have bigger boobs but still so cute
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bae get it!! I bought this top in black last week and it is so gorgeous! i can’t recommend this enough. It fits so well and it looks just like the picture <3 if ur debating on whether you should get it or no, get it!!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing absolutely love this shirt they need more colours in it!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hands down favourite top. i bought this top in black and could not resist buying it in all the other colours. i now have 6 of these but i cannot complain. i live in these tops. they fit like a glove (true to size), hit all the right places, and just look SO SO flattering. if you're considering buying this, DO IT. you will not regret it!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this shirt. I got it in brown. It fits perfectly and still has stretch
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it’s pretty ok i ended up buying this shirt as a christmas present for myself so i didn’t get to try it on until recently. the overall fit is pretty tight especially if you have a bigger chest like i do. i personally don’t like shirts that sit right under my chest but this does so the actual fit isn’t really to my liking. other than that it’s a beautiful colour and a nice thing to have a part of your wardrobe if you find the right fit!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must in your wardrobe! This is the kind of t-shirt that you absolutely need in your wardrobe! Why? Because it’s soft, seamless (so it fits very well) and you can literally wear it everywhere.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless V-neck I bought it a month ago and I love it, though I haven’t had the chance to wear it as much I like the way it looks. The one down side is that it’s more cropped then I thought
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering I loved this top, I bought it in two colours I’m hoping to get more! I love the way it fits, it’s so cute
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Very good quality! It was affordable and so comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great fit! Great color! Perfect! Will use it a lot!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this! Love this shirt so much, good quality and not see through at all!!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Bought this in store; A tad longer than it is in the picture, but it fits better that way! Soft material, and pretty thick so I can wear it in the winter with a sweater. The only problem with the material is that it gets kinda hot after a while, and not super breathable.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the material!! I bought this in store yesterday and I loved the look of the v neckline. When I brought it home and tried it on, it fit almost perfectly!! First off, the sizes of the cropped shirts are very accurate, and the material on this specific one is so nice on my skin! I hate any clothing that is scratchy or rough against my skin, but thankfully this shirt is the opposite. I would definitely recommend buying this or any of their other cropped shirts!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! I bought this shirt today in chocolate brown and it hugs my curves so well. I cannot recommend this top enough. It is a bit short though so it’s best styled with some high waisted pants.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Bought this a week ago and im in love!! So flattering and simple and can go with anything (jeans,sweats,skirt)!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this shirt super cute and fits good .,,,,,,,,,
Date published: 2021-07-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000664553T8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product