Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slaying tank top Comfy material and very cute. get complimented in it and it makes me slay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this a while ago and I love it! It goes well with everything I wear!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing top!!! I bought the seamless style of shirts a few months ago to try them out, and they’re so fitting and flattering on the body!! I’ve bought all colours of the Stella seamless plunge tank, you can dress it up and also keep it casual, as well as use it to layer outfits for a bit of added warmth. You can literally use this top as well as any of the other seamless styles every since day, no matter the weather!!! Makes me feel confident every time I wear it!!! After several washes the quality of the tops remains so so clean and they always look brand new!!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore J’en ai de plusieurs couleurs différentes, le tissu est incroyable. Tellement confortable, un incontournable pour l’été!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great workout top I have this top in a few colours and I love it. I’d definitely size up since it’s super small and also super cropped. I wear this to go downtown or even to workout it’s great for anything.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE love the way it fits, looks and everything about it!!!!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite top I love the variety of colours to chose from and the shirt is so comfy
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! I use this all the time! Especially in summer! It’s great for throwing on when going out and it’s perfect for everyday wear!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Shirt I bought one and it automatically became my favourite shirt. I probably own one in just about every colour they have. The shirts are a really nice fit, and the fabric is really soft. I highly recommend adding this as a piece to your wardrobe.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love! Love the fabric and it’s so soft and good fitting. Ever since I bought it it’s been my favourite top, I love how it hugs you in all the right places
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great top bought this in so many different colours, so flattering absolutely love it!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I absolutely love these tanks tops, they come in so many colours and go great with anything! They are super comfortable and flattering. I will be purchasing more!! <3
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite top Very comfortable and easy to style with most pants!!! Bought over three of these tops. Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product !! I bought this tank top a couple days ago and it fits soooo wellll !!! The Color is amazing and it’s soooo comfortable too
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE This Product!!!!! I bought this a few months ago and let me just say that I am in love. I have decided that I will be collecting as many as I possibly can! I have spent a whole week in this top and I don’t want to take it off! If you are going to buy something from Garage please buy this top! You won’t regret it :)
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love with this top i went shopping the other day with my friend and tried one of them on for fun. immediately fell so in love with it that i bought two of the same shirt in dif colors (black and white to start, because i couldnt find a brown one in store!!) SUPER FLATTERING i’ll def be buying in more colors when theyre in stock w my size
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loooove these tanks i have like every colour in this tank i love it everyone should buy it! its sooo flattering and super comfy, you can really wear it with anything, not to mention its great quality and stretchy ;)
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering The colour really pops, it looks really nice and is very comfortable
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I bought this a few months ago and I love it omg it’s so cute!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top This is the most amazing top. I have a large chest and it offers great support. You can dress it up or dress it down. It’s perfect!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfect I bought this over a week ago it fits amazing and is overall very comfortable
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must get I have this tank in 4 colour and love them all. It is thick and fits beautifully. I’m 5”2 with d boobs and get a medium and it looks great
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! I love this top I have it in a bunch of colours! It looks great and is very comfortable, I highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I bought this like couple of days ago, and I’m in love. I have seen a lot of people talking about this tank top and I wanted to see the hype, and I was stunned. It’s super comfortable!! Fits very well and I really recommend this product, plus the colour is gorgeous.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shirts are AMAZING! THESE SHIRTS ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND SOFT AMD STRETCHY I BOUGHT THEM IN EVERY COLOR BY FAR MY FAVORITE PURCHASES!!!!❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING AND COMFY I own 5 different colours in this tank too because it is SO good. Goes with any outfit and holds everything in place
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best top i bought this top a few months ago and i love the style, stretch, comfort and colours it comes in. makes me want to buy all of them!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best top ever! Such a flattering top. You can wear it with anything and so many colours!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing my favourite shirt. i own 7 of these shirts in different colours. i wear them often, super comfortable, i love it!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing top! This top is amazing. It is so flattering and the material is so soft. This is a must buy.
Date published: 2022-05-23
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_459
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006401706V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product