Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Jet Black

Stella Seamless Plunge Tank

$19.95

Selected Color Select Color
Sweet Lilac
Jet Black
Snow White
Hurricane Gray
Cinder
Somber
Aquatic Blue
Iris Bloom
Pebble Gray
Serenity Blue
Persian Rug
Beach Sand
Shocking Pink
Shadow Pink
Eventide Blue
Zinfandel
Chocolate Brown
Cadet
Forest Moss
Monarch Orange
null
Cornflower Blue
White Sand
Elderberry
null
Cashmere Rose
Celestial Blue
Hushed Violet
Sea Foam Green
null
Sepia Rose
Smoke Blue
Tinted Ivory
Cloud Pink
Italian Straw
Teal Gem
null
Roasted Chestnut
Raspberry Jam
Parfait Pink
Pastel Lilac
null
Smoked Out
Mood Indigo
Flan
null
Doeskin
Sachet Pink
Limeade
Brown Stone
null
Desert Sage
Capulet Olive
Amethyst Orchid
Regatta
Epsom
null
Charlock
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
Muskmelon
null
null
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Curves ahead. Sleek & smooth, our new seamless plunge tank can be worn with or without a bra for a sexy, second-skin feel.


  • 94% Nylon, 6% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Fitted, seamless stretch-knit
  • Lined at bust
  • Ultra cropped length
  • V-neck
  • Thick straps, full back
  • Sleeveless
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006401706V

Rated 5 out of 5 by from new favorite tank this is so cute, comfy, and flattering on anyone. it’s my new favorite tank top and i wear it constantly. highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute ! It fits very nice and not too short I love it. Feels very good quality
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would love to get more in different color So soft and cute , good quality Comfortable, worth it for the price you pay
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy & cute So comfortable and cute. Perfect top that you can wear with anything
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple for everyone !! Everyone needs a jet black seamless in their life, it goes with everything and is so comfortable !!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute A super cute and basic must have. It’s really comfortable and can be worn out or as lounge wear.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute top! I am so glad I got this top! I bought the pink one and I had to buy another one! Nice material and great cropped length!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy This is so nice and comfy, i got it in an xs and it fits perfect.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it so much So cute, it's the perfect thing to wear on hot summer days when you don't want to wear a bra under a crop top
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice top Nice top. Gave it a 4star because I find the small a little big and the Xs a little too small. All in all it’s quite comfortable. I have them in many colours.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE Comfiest shirt I own. 10/10 recommend. I love everything about it.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fir Amazing fit! Love that I don’t need to wear a bra with it! Will be buying more for sure!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most amazing top THE BEST TOP EVER. If you buy ANYTHING from Garage, BUY THIS. The top is so cute and comfortable. It tight but not too tight, holds everything in place without making it hard to breathe. No bra is needed as it gives great support. This is my go-to top for the summer. You can dress it up with a jean jacket or lounge in it with some sweats
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy so flattering. as a shorter person it still sits super nicely, true to sizing on the website with room for stretch
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing! I love the fabric as well as the fit. Super flattering.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love!! loved this tank so much! fit is true to size and looks super cute either dressed up or down :)
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so versatile I received this tank yesterday and OMG I love it!! It's totally a staple item and every girl needs at least one!! The only thing I'd change is maybe making an XL as I have a 36DD and I noticed it kind of rides up and making the length appear shorter. Other than that it is great and I'll be wearing it all the time!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Very flattering fit and a great staple summer piece!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple. I love this top! I bought it in black, but it was so great, I got 2 more colours.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stella Seamless Plunge Tank This top is great for workouts and to wear around the house.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute! I have black and pink. It’s amazing but there is a very similar top on garage that’s a deeper cut which I like slightly more.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute & so comfy! In love this this bralette perfect for the summer!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A closet staple this fits amazing, an absolute must-have. great for layering or just lounge wear
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits like a sports brq Very comfortable but will ride up if you have a bigger chest. It fits on me like a sports bra with and without a bra. I am a 32DDD and 5’10 for reference.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing When I tell you this is the most COMFORTABLE piece of clothing I own!! It’s so flattering and fits perfectly with a little bit of stretch so you don’t need to worry about your girls falling out
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect, must have basic Bought this in February. Worn multiple times, and washed (held up nicely still). It is so comfortable, and fits perfectly. I own three colours in this top, definitely a must have.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best basic top I bought this top about a month ago and cannot recommend it enough. It’s form fitting but doesn’t dig into your skin and it doesn’t get baggy or stretched out over time! I’ve worn it with and without a bra and both work well!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! a must have! I bought this in two different colours and i LOVE IT!! A perfect basic piece that matches anything! super comfortable too!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10!! my favourite new top! the nicest quality fabric! thick and not see thru
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! So comfy. Looks cute with EVERYTHING. Purchased in every colour! ♡
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006401706V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo