Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites These fit so well, I bought two of these as I love them so much! Only reviewing one, but bought a green one as well!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! I bought the pool blue colour and it looks amazing on me! The quality and stretch is great and it is so comfy, not to mention it’s perfect without a bra too!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Flattering The appearance of this top is wonderful and it is super flattering. I got it in an off-white colour and it matches with so much. I recommend
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing support This top is literally my favourite, it is the perfect seamless fabric and has a ton of support. I have this too in a million colours I love it. Would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from orange gold flame pictures are inaccurate Orange gold flame colour is not the same as pictures. When I received it in the mail it was more of and burnt orange/ burnt sienna colour. After looking at the photos again I realized that they used the photos from orange monarch
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 i love this top so much, it was so worth it for the price too!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite This top is so comfortable and stretchy, super flattering and you can’t see any bra from underneath! Goes well with jeans, sweatpants and skirts. My new go-to tanktop, I want to buy more in every colour!!
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so cute i bought this shirt in white a couple months ago and it’s so cute. i got a small and it’s too loose but other than that this shirt is so comfy and matches every outfit! i bought white and it’s not see through at all.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect top! I bought in black a month or two ago and its perfect for every occasion. Super comfortable and flattering, definitely need all the colours <3
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best top ever!!! I have booth so many, they fit so well and are great for any occasion!!!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product i bought this a couple months ago and i love it, it shows really good on people and i love the colors
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I wear this all the time, after buying it almost a year ago it still fits perfect and is extremely cute. Good for going out or everyday wear :)
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good! fits perfect & really good quality! got it in black and i want every other colour :)
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best top! the fit is perfect; comfy and flattering! highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits well, bought a size small. I am 5'5" and 125lbs
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I bought this in a medium and it fits just right. I wear it under my work clothes as my bra and can then wear it out as a normal top after. Super soft and stretchy fabric that isnt see through. Love it so much I bought it in 3 other colours!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Love this top ! Really comfy! I recommend this to everyone perfect for summer
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav! love this style have them in so many colours. favourite thing ever
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav shirt atm! I love this shirt, it’s flattering and works with basically any outfit. Perfect for the summer!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! i bought this and i fell in love with it!! i got the cream colour and i can wear my favourite red bra underneath and its not see through
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite top! I’ve bought this top in white, black and pink and im obsessed with them. They are so insanely comfy and don’t stretch that much over time, I got mine in a small and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Basic Fits amazingly, love the band at the bottom to keep it from riding up.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy A basic cute tanks that is perfect for summer. If you have bigger cups i recommend sizing up. Im a 36B and i wear a size M
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this tank top in light pink and the colour is so pretty my favourite top to wear going out. The quality is amazing i’m buying more in different colours.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fave ! all seamless tops are so comfy and come in the best colours! each time i wear them, no bra needed. i need moree
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering!! Fits perfect and snug in the best way!! Recommend for everyone.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty Love these tops only thing that I found a bit different about this one is that it seemed a bit bigger than the others but still fits really good
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I just got this and I absolutely love this top. It fits just perfectly and it’s not too low that I can still wear a good sports bra with it. I will definitely be getting this in more colors.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite tops These seamless tops are my go to. So comfy and no bra necessary.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfect perfect!!!! OMG! i literally love this shirt so much, not pilly or anything.
Date published: 2022-05-29
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_373
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000640170J7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product