Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Cinder
Alternative view #1 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Cinder
Alternative view #2 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Cinder
Alternative view #3 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Cinder
Alternative view #4 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Cinder
Alternative view #4 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Cinder

Stella Seamless Plunge Tank

$19.95

Selected Color Select Color
Sweet Lilac
Jet Black
Snow White
Hurricane Gray
Cinder
Somber
Aquatic Blue
Iris Bloom
Pebble Gray
Serenity Blue
Persian Rug
Beach Sand
Shocking Pink
Shadow Pink
Eventide Blue
Zinfandel
Chocolate Brown
Cadet
Forest Moss
Monarch Orange
null
Cornflower Blue
White Sand
Elderberry
null
Cashmere Rose
Celestial Blue
Hushed Violet
Sea Foam Green
null
Sepia Rose
Smoke Blue
Tinted Ivory
Cloud Pink
Italian Straw
Teal Gem
null
Roasted Chestnut
Raspberry Jam
Parfait Pink
Pastel Lilac
null
Smoked Out
Mood Indigo
Flan
null
Doeskin
Sachet Pink
Limeade
Brown Stone
null
Desert Sage
Capulet Olive
Amethyst Orchid
Regatta
Epsom
null
Charlock
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
Muskmelon
null
null
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Curves ahead. Sleek & smooth, our new seamless plunge tank can be worn with or without a bra for a sexy, second-skin feel.


  • 94% Nylon, 6% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Fitted, seamless stretch-knit
  • Lined at bust
  • Ultra cropped length
  • V-neck
  • Thick straps, full back
  • Sleeveless
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 1000640171SU



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! I bought this shirt in a size medium and I love the ribbed fit. It’s very stretchy so it can fit a wide variety of body types. I wear this top everywhere and I can’t wait to layer it in the fall.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and comfy Fits amazing with seemless silhouette!!! Look great by itself or with coverup!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Shirt! I LOVE this top. I have bigger boobs and when my friends told me they wore this top without a bra I never thought I could because I've never had a top that was secure enough to wear.a bra. turns out, its perfect for it. even with bigger boobs. would 100% recommend to anyone with any body type.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality just bit the same colour as pictured Not the same colour at all so I was slightly disappointed and it attracts lots of lint but other than that it fits very well.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PURCHASE EVER super comfortable, makes me feel confident. definitely buying more!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable top I fount the crop top very original and lovely color! ( Cinder ).
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality The material is very soft, and the shirt isnt too tight
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything I want one in every color - super cute fit and feel
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy I will never wear another tank again, the fabric is so soft and comfy.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE Cutest top ever, so versatile and stretchy. Gorgeous staple I bought it in two colors!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top!!! This top is sooooo cute, the front went down a bit further than I was expecting but I am okay with that. It’s really thick so nothing pokes through!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought two different colors with this top! I cannot get enough of them! So comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Just bought this, love the color and it's great for when you don't feel like wearing a bra but still want some support. Pairs great with a pair of sweats for lounging or jeans for going out.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this product last week and it seem to be really good quality and is a great basic!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug and Stylish 2.0 This tank is such a beauty because its snug around the stomach but is so cute when paired with my joggers I had purchased. I purchased 2 colours in this tank because I love the material and how good it looks on me LOL. This is my fav one of the two because the colour is so easy to pair with black and white but still keeping the outfit very neutral. Huge Huge fan
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Top Everyone Should Have I originally bought this top in lilac and went on to buy it in white and cinder. This is one of my favorite tops. You can easily wear this braless, even with a bigger bust. It's double lined so it gives plenty of support and it's so cute.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!! LOVE THIS!! Fits so well and is soso flattering! The fabric is so soft and the beige colour is so cute!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a staple one of my favourite shirts! can wear to dress up or down an outfit
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I received my order a couple of days ago. And the tank is really good and it really fits me well. True to size ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I bought this a week or two ago and it is good quality.
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000640171SU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo