Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! this shirt goes with everything and there are so many great colours ! i love it!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought one thinking I’ll just try it but now I own 5 definitely my favourite easy to style. Great quality I totally recommend if you want a simple tank to dress up or down! It got a little smaller in the wash but as soon as I wore it, it was normal again!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product i bought it a few weeks ago and it is so comfortable and fits perfectly. I love the stretchy material and it would honestly look good on every body type.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! i have this in many colours, a staple for my everyday outfits!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my fav shirts it’s cute and it’s comfy asf, the shirt actually makes me look like i have some sorta boobs
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST TANK I have like 8 of these shirts and i love them sooo worth spending money on!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Love this top so much, I have it in multiple colours!!!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend. Must haves!!! I just recently bought this top because I was in love with the color but gurrllll did i mention it was the comfiest top I’ve ever purchased and it supports the girlies really well lol. For those who are too lazy to wear a bra all the time I definitely recommend this top. Not even kidding if you don’t own one like this you’re missing out the stretchy, soft and comfy material. If you’re loaded just get them in all colors I promise you won’t regret it. It goes well with anything.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS SHIRT this top is soooo cute! i have it in so many colours and i love that you can dress it down or dress it up, and that it can be used as activewear or a party shirt! it’s perfect for everything!!!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this best shirt very comfortable and good quality material
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing This shirt is so comfortable and can be dressed up and dressed down. Already bought it in three colours
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute top! I bought around Christmas time and it’s comfy and pairs well with lots of outfits :)
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seamless Top I have this top in multiple colours and i love the fit!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tank! I bought this top recently and I wore it for the first time to a party. I felt so comfortable in it, especially because the tank is seamless. The fabric is nice and stretchy, and every colour/design is super cool.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slaying tank top Comfy material and very cute. get complimented in it and it makes me slay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this a while ago and I love it! It goes well with everything I wear!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing top!!! I bought the seamless style of shirts a few months ago to try them out, and they’re so fitting and flattering on the body!! I’ve bought all colours of the Stella seamless plunge tank, you can dress it up and also keep it casual, as well as use it to layer outfits for a bit of added warmth. You can literally use this top as well as any of the other seamless styles every since day, no matter the weather!!! Makes me feel confident every time I wear it!!! After several washes the quality of the tops remains so so clean and they always look brand new!!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore J’en ai de plusieurs couleurs différentes, le tissu est incroyable. Tellement confortable, un incontournable pour l’été!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great workout top I have this top in a few colours and I love it. I’d definitely size up since it’s super small and also super cropped. I wear this to go downtown or even to workout it’s great for anything.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE love the way it fits, looks and everything about it!!!!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite top I love the variety of colours to chose from and the shirt is so comfy
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! I use this all the time! Especially in summer! It’s great for throwing on when going out and it’s perfect for everyday wear!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Shirt I bought one and it automatically became my favourite shirt. I probably own one in just about every colour they have. The shirts are a really nice fit, and the fabric is really soft. I highly recommend adding this as a piece to your wardrobe.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love! Love the fabric and it’s so soft and good fitting. Ever since I bought it it’s been my favourite top, I love how it hugs you in all the right places
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great top bought this in so many different colours, so flattering absolutely love it!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I absolutely love these tanks tops, they come in so many colours and go great with anything! They are super comfortable and flattering. I will be purchasing more!! <3
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite top Very comfortable and easy to style with most pants!!! Bought over three of these tops. Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product !! I bought this tank top a couple days ago and it fits soooo wellll !!! The Color is amazing and it’s soooo comfortable too
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE This Product!!!!! I bought this a few months ago and let me just say that I am in love. I have decided that I will be collecting as many as I possibly can! I have spent a whole week in this top and I don’t want to take it off! If you are going to buy something from Garage please buy this top! You won’t regret it :)
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love with this top i went shopping the other day with my friend and tried one of them on for fun. immediately fell so in love with it that i bought two of the same shirt in dif colors (black and white to start, because i couldnt find a brown one in store!!) SUPER FLATTERING i’ll def be buying in more colors when theyre in stock w my size
Date published: 2022-05-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_362
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006401758N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product