Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! I use this all the time! Especially in summer! It’s great for throwing on when going out and it’s perfect for everyday wear!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Shirt I bought one and it automatically became my favourite shirt. I probably own one in just about every colour they have. The shirts are a really nice fit, and the fabric is really soft. I highly recommend adding this as a piece to your wardrobe.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love! Love the fabric and it’s so soft and good fitting. Ever since I bought it it’s been my favourite top, I love how it hugs you in all the right places
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great top bought this in so many different colours, so flattering absolutely love it!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I absolutely love these tanks tops, they come in so many colours and go great with anything! They are super comfortable and flattering. I will be purchasing more!! <3
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite top Very comfortable and easy to style with most pants!!! Bought over three of these tops. Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product !! I bought this tank top a couple days ago and it fits soooo wellll !!! The Color is amazing and it’s soooo comfortable too
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE This Product!!!!! I bought this a few months ago and let me just say that I am in love. I have decided that I will be collecting as many as I possibly can! I have spent a whole week in this top and I don’t want to take it off! If you are going to buy something from Garage please buy this top! You won’t regret it :)
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love with this top i went shopping the other day with my friend and tried one of them on for fun. immediately fell so in love with it that i bought two of the same shirt in dif colors (black and white to start, because i couldnt find a brown one in store!!) SUPER FLATTERING i’ll def be buying in more colors when theyre in stock w my size
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loooove these tanks i have like every colour in this tank i love it everyone should buy it! its sooo flattering and super comfy, you can really wear it with anything, not to mention its great quality and stretchy ;)
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering The colour really pops, it looks really nice and is very comfortable
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I bought this a few months ago and I love it omg it’s so cute!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top This is the most amazing top. I have a large chest and it offers great support. You can dress it up or dress it down. It’s perfect!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfect I bought this over a week ago it fits amazing and is overall very comfortable
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must get I have this tank in 4 colour and love them all. It is thick and fits beautifully. I’m 5”2 with d boobs and get a medium and it looks great
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! I love this top I have it in a bunch of colours! It looks great and is very comfortable, I highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I bought this like couple of days ago, and I’m in love. I have seen a lot of people talking about this tank top and I wanted to see the hype, and I was stunned. It’s super comfortable!! Fits very well and I really recommend this product, plus the colour is gorgeous.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shirts are AMAZING! THESE SHIRTS ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND SOFT AMD STRETCHY I BOUGHT THEM IN EVERY COLOR BY FAR MY FAVORITE PURCHASES!!!!❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING AND COMFY I own 5 different colours in this tank too because it is SO good. Goes with any outfit and holds everything in place
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best top i bought this top a few months ago and i love the style, stretch, comfort and colours it comes in. makes me want to buy all of them!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best top ever! Such a flattering top. You can wear it with anything and so many colours!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing my favourite shirt. i own 7 of these shirts in different colours. i wear them often, super comfortable, i love it!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing top! This top is amazing. It is so flattering and the material is so soft. This is a must buy.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought this because I loved the colour and it fits so perfect! I bought them in other colours and they're so easy to style. I sometimes wear them to work out in due to how great the fabric is.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav shirt I have this in so many colours, defiantly a staple summer piece
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! I bought this shirt in so many colors! Goes well with anything. Super cute
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! I got this in multiple colours because they’re so easy to style and super comfortable!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colour is amazing I want to breathe this colour it’s so cute and the top is so flattering
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so flattering this tank is soooo flattering on literally any body type!! it makes me feel so confident and i can wear it at any day or any time. (i sleep in it somtimes too thats how comfy it is) <3
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and shape I love this colour and the shape is very flattering even for small chested girls like me!
Date published: 2022-05-23
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_371
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006401758N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product