Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing fits perfect, vibrant colours looks great on. looks just like original
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute tee saw it in store and instantly needed it, fit is so flattering on any body type!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shirt i love it it’s a great shirt fits perfectly and nice
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute !! bought this today and i’m obsessed :)) love the y2k vibe and it matches w anything- skirts, shorts and jeans !!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt so much! I bought this recently and can’t wait to wear it this summer!!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable top I bought this top a while ago, I get so many compliments on it. Definitely a must have, if you like the late 90s-early y2k vibe
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I got this shirt and haven’t stopped using it ever since!! I’ve made a ton of different outfits
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A shirt that my boyfriend bought me! My boyfriend bought me this t-shirt at yorkdale mall and I definitely love it! It looks so good on me and people are telling me that they love my shirt whenever I wear it ❤️
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav I feel so confident in this and I’m obsessed!!!! Can’t wait to wear this everywhere
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love LOVE this shirt!! I bought this shirt as an early birthday present for myself and I could not be more pleased! the design is super cute and it’s a super comfy material that is the perfect length for me. You can bet I will be wearing this all the time this summer.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this graphic design and the fit of this top!!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i LOVE these shirts I have so many of these and they are the best! They're so comfortable and there are so many different styles. They are also really good quality
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Moment I bought the 'dump him' version of this top because of that picture of britney spears, and I'm so in love with it! A lot of other brands sell their own version of this top but the Garage one is definitely the cutest!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love the colours and the way it fits so cut with anything
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute hehe rlly cute to pair w beige cargos and brown zip up <3
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute top I was putting it on and my nail poked a hole through, I don't have acrylics or long nails it just ripped so not the best quality but it's cute on a little short but that's fine.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bought this online and love it! Who’s Candice?????
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute! this top is so comfy and fits really well. it looks really cute with a little skirt or a pair of jeans
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the fit of it and the way it looks with outfits. Would definitely recommend. Beautiful top love the style. Beautiful with jeans and jean shorts.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!! i absolutely love this tee!! its great material and i would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this top love the colour! super comfy! i recommend sizing up.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I bought this top a few months ago and I love the way it fits! It’s been through the wash and dryer many times and the size and colour has not changed one bit.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and great material I bought this yesterday and its so cute no regrets!!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute <3 it’s pretty cute, just rlly tiny and see through. i would size up one.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great amazing product super comfy!!! I highly recommend this and it's a great essential
Date published: 2021-08-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100066756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product