Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from the cutest top Had my eye on it for a while, it’s my new favourite top! Super nice material too:)
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEE I love the stormi tee’s they fit so well, they are super flattering
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this top. Fits true to size like all my other stormi tee’s. The colour is great and looks good with so many things.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for britney spears ! got it for britney !!! it is a little tighter in the chest area than normal. in usual stormi tees i’m a small w a chest size 34 C, but i should’ve gotten medium. i think this shirt was meant to be worn braless.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super cute shirt! I bought my usual size and it fits great, fits the same as all my other stormi tee’s!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic tee It feels really good quality and is a good basic tee that can go with pretty much anything
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from britney spears 2000s tee I LOVE THIS SHIRT, so cute! reminds me of britney’s dump him tee from 2000s<3 bought this mainly for that reason lol
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s good! Had to get it since it’s the top Britney wore. I was looking for it for a while. I’m happy garage made it. However, this top runs small. I got a small and it was super tight on chest area. Had to return it and get a medium. The medium is better.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this sm this is my fav shirt ever but it’s not that brown when you wash it, it fades but overall it’s a 10/10!!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not a ripoff this is not a rip off, this is a common 2000s style as seen from britney spears:)
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! *Not a copy of Phoebe Bridgers “Punish Him” Tee. It’s a Juicy Couture remake. Google “Britney Spears Dump Him 2002”. Cute shirt! Love the way the Stormi tees fit!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought (and left a review) for another TEE which was poor quality and honestly I can this this one is amazing!!! The lettering, is still the paper type, but because the tee is not ribbed like the other style the paper letting does not rip and I am not worried to wash this. So comfy, so fricken cute. I got the one that says London, it's a light blue if that helps you guys. True to size, Id alnost say a bit big I got a size small but its a loose small. Wouldn't say enough to classify as a medium but it's a relaxed fit. Don't go up a size, but don't be worried about it being tight if you're sticking to a regular size. Also, a nice length. Not too short, but not too long either. A cute crop with jeans for sure.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovee super soft and cosy material is thicker then expected !!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bought in store and I’m obsessed! Fits true to size like all the other stormi tees.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top! Bought this today and it’s so cute, it fits great!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perf baby tee this shirt is so soft and good quality, and the design is so cute! will match with everything, cant wait to wear
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Omg I love this shirt so much!!! Such a pretty colour! I’m 5’3 I got a small and it fits perfectly!!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this a month ago and it’s still in Great condition! It has been through the dryer a lot, and its still perfectly fine! And it fits amazingly a tad see through but other than that 10/10
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Have this in a bunch of colours and love it! This one is a little see through but nothing too bad
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love the design and it's so cute!! I am so happy that I brought this cute crop top and I love the colour!!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this top about 2 months ago and have been wearing it so much. I keep getting more of them in different designs. They are super comfy material and I love the way they fit! Definitely recommend it
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits amazingly It’s very comfortable and soft, it’s a tiny bit see through but it doesn’t bother me overall I recommend
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing i love this top it looks good on anything !!!! wish i can buy all these stormi tees
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to your closet! I bought this last week and i love the way it fits! You should buy it!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from def buy it i just bought this shirt today in stores and i love it! they only has an xs left so i bought that one because i was too impatient hahah. i would’ve sized up to maybe a small though. it’s so soft and stretchy tho i love it
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow so impressed! I love the way this fits and it is such a comfy material I usually wear a small in all tops I ordered my usual size and it fits great!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy it i may or may not own this in 3 different colours haha. they fit so well and i sized up from a xs to a medium and its perfect. I literally wear my black one soooo much and pair it with everything.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! I love they way it fits and the colour supper cute !
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend I bought this not really knowing how it would fit but it’s great! The design is so cute too! I took a size small and its perfect
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt I bought this and it is perfect it is a little croped with high rise jeans but that’s fine for people that like croped shirts. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-30
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006099853P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product