Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOST COMFY JEANS IN THE WORLD They are so comfy to be honest they feel like sweatpants and they look good too. Perfect fit
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome jeans! super cute! fits like a glove and definitely one of my favourite pair of jeans :)
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Super super flattering. I recommend getting the size according to your waist, I have a small waist and wide hips and these jeans fit perfectly everywhere
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute I love all of garage’s jeans and these were adorable! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jeans these jeans are the best! I love the hole in the knee, and how long they are at the bottom. they’re the perfect length! I’m 5’7 and got a size 5.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Good quality and I like the fit. Nice color! Thank you.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best light wash jeans cutest jeans ever omg. the rip isn’t too open and the wash is so unique and pretty! i def recommend everything about them is great!!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size “short” is definitely not for short people Don’t get me wrong, I adore these jeans. I’m 5”3 and 160lbs, I got a size 9 short and other than the length they fit perfectly. With mom jeans i have issues with the thigh part being too tight and the waist being too large but these were perfect. Unfortunately they did not only touch the floor, but maybe two or three inches of material was bunched at the bottom (couldn’t even see my feet!!). Even in heels they were longer than they appear on the model, who I’m assuming is average height and wearing a regular length size. The knee hole was also below my knee. I don’t know if they were marked wrong, but I’m really disappointed.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Super cute and soft so you can wear them in all types of weather. Great for people with longer legs
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! These jeans are super cute! They're so soft and very comfortable. I love the high waist and you can wear them in all sorts of weather. They don't shrink in the wash and the length is great for people with longer legs. Love these jeans so much!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Jeans are a nice wash, great fit and very comfotable
Date published: 2021-09-09
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006596507H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product