Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! I recently bought this, and I'm obsessed! I usually struggle to find jeans that fit well on me, but these street wide-leg jeans are amazing!! The length is perfect and doesn't drag when you walk (I'm average height), and it isn't too baggy. The patchwork design is beautiful - a definite 10/10.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for skinnier/shorter people I got these pants and they fit well on the waist but if your on the skinnier side these pants will make you look super boxy/rectangular. I’m 5,4” and these are also super super long
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are gorgeous, made in Canada, loose in all the right places! Super cute!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute jeans! a bit long but i am short but they fit perfectly and they go with any outfit !
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally recommend! Love these pants! The patches on them lengthen my legs which is always great and they're super comfy. I got my regular size and recommend sizing up by one if you don't want a tight fit.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Street Wide Patchwork Black Jean Review Love the fit and the style! Have been wanting to change up my style from just skinny jeans and these were the perfect way to start! The patchwork makes it so interesting and fun. Have already gotten soo many compliments!!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I LOVE IT I WOULD WANT A HUNDRED OF IT nice colour and for it fits me perfectly greatest jean ever
Date published: 2021-10-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006858807P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product