Street Wide Leg Jean - Walnut Brownie  in Walnut Brownie
Alternative view #1 of Street Wide Leg Jean - Walnut Brownie  in Walnut Brownie
Alternative view #2 of Street Wide Leg Jean - Walnut Brownie  in Walnut Brownie
Alternative view #3 of Street Wide Leg Jean - Walnut Brownie  in Walnut Brownie
Alternative view #3 of Street Wide Leg Jean - Walnut Brownie  in Walnut Brownie

Street Wide Leg Jean - Walnut Brownie

$64.95

Selected Color Select Color
Walnut Brownie
1
    This item is currently not available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Reviving a classic shape, these street wide-leg jeans feature a relaxed fit at hips, thigh, and leg.


  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Relaxed fit, rigid denim
  • Wide leg silhouette
  • Inseam: 32"
  • Model is wearing size 5
  • High rise waist: 12 7/8"
  • Button & zipper fly
  • Functional belt loops
  • 5 pocket styling
  • Dark wash
  • Inseam:32.5
  • Imported
Style # 10006706649Z



Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST. JEANS. EVER. okay ladies, if i had to wear one pair of pants for the rest of my life, it would be theres pants. the colour is so cute; a rich chocolate brown, goes well with so many different coloured shirts. THE LENGTH IS PERFECT; i am 5’8 with very long legs and the pant legs go all the way to my shoes; THIS IS THE ONLY PAIR OF PANTS I OWN THAT ARE THIS LONG AND PERFECT. ALSO, these pants are super comfy and soft, and dip in at the waist to give me a bit of curves even tho i’m shaped like a pencil. 1,000,000 / 10
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size 12 ladies They are so amazing I recommend a size 13 if you’re generally a size 12. If you have big thighs def size up but they’re kinda stretchy so don’t size up too much
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ell I really struggle to find jeans that fit at 6', so when I tried these on in store I was so excited to see that they were actually long enough. The fit is overall so cute and theyre so comfy
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for tall girls! I am a little disappointed because they are WAY too big and long. I understand that they are wide leg jeans but it's a little too much. I'm 5'3 and a 00 for reference. Love garage but these aren't the one.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream pants I know I have to get these as soon as they’re out. They came in three days which is super fast. I ordered a size7 and I’m 5’5-5’6. They fit baggy and super long on me but I won’t size down cause I live the baggy fit of it. Looks just like the pic and I’m in love with these.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cute and great quality! Very comfortable too:)
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav jeans I bought these jeans a couple of days ago and they’re already my new favorite pair. Absolutely stunning and it’s actually very comfortable. definitely worth it
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Pants, Not a Great Fit Loved these pants and the material was wonderful, however they were way too long and wide. I am 5'3 and am usually a size 0-1 for reference. The waist fit well and I could always just cut the jeans shorter, however that pant legs were extremely wide, even for wide leg jeans. My sister tried them on, she is 5'6, and they were still too long and wide. Perhaps Garage should have a short and long option for leg length in addition to waist size.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome if you’re tall I can never wear Garage pants because they’re always too short on me but these pants were a little long. I’m 5’9 for reference. Love these and the colour!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav pair of pants Reading the last review I was a bit nervous, but I bit the bullet and got them. They are now my fav pair of pants and give me that 70s show vibes!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Compared to my other size 3 jeans, these are a little bit bigger but still wearable. I’m 5’4 and the leg length was longer then my legs however nothing I can’t fix:)
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUDT BUY THEM !! Ok so I have been not sure on the wide leg Jean trend because I’m super short and midsized (4”10,150lbs) and so I feel like wide jeans would make me look shorter and could emphasize my belly but these are so amazing so comfortable and so flattering !! I order the 9 and they fit true to size now this fit (street wide vs regular wide) is loose all around if you want something to be wide leg but fitted on your bum get the regular wide leg not the street wide leg but these are so cute very retro feeling and the colour will be perfect for autumn! If I ever grow out of these I hope they’ll be around to get the next size down or up!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hugely oversized I am pretty much always same size and these bubbled at the crotch area super baggy and no shape ... returning! The quality is great as usual .. too bad I loved the colour
Date published: 2021-06-02
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006706649Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo