Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants Fashionable yet also neutral enough that they go with many outfits. Great fit!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute they're really cute, but when i first bought them I was skeptical about the quality. so was right to be skeptical as i'm 2 months into owning them and wearing them frequently and the colour has slightly faded in some areas and the seams are coming out. I've been washing it on its own and air drying it too. However they fit really well and I didn't have any sizing issues.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stupid cute! these are so comfortable and soooooo cute! the colour is so unique and the quality of the pants is also just.. idk it’s something different but in all the right ways! super happy with this purchase :) they are a tiny but big around the waist but that could be because i don’t have one, but for us tall people!! we have a winner!!!
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go to pants Literally my new favourite pants to wear! At first on display wasn’t sure about them, but fell in love with the colour so tried the pants on and I’m so glad I did! Many people at school asked where I bought them interested in the style and difference of the brown shade. The sizing of the waist is spot on and love how they are high waisted perfect for school. The only down fall is that I’m 5’3 so they almost fall beneath my shoes. I let it be the first couple of times or ended up cuffing the bottoms by rolling two times up. One worker suggested cutting them to make it frilly and shorter which she ended up doing for a capris look. Overall I would recommend!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it! Super soft and super stylish. Had to size up but they fit great!!!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I got a size 7 and I am a bit curvier with a small waist so I was surprised by how perfect they fit me! Super cute!! The only critique I have is that they’re a bit tight around the crotch when sitting down but I find that with all garage pants
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute :)) So cute :) go well with chunky shoes and with any top, not itchy like other pants
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great piece amazing colour, goes amazing with so many outfits. great addition to my wardrobe!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Comfortable, breatheable, my nee favourite pants, fit with any shirt and all outfits
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide leg wow A nice straight wide boot cut. Very flattering when worn with platforms
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from street ware pants very comfy and so cute with little tops 100% recommend
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Look of the Jeans Bought the jeans as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. Well made. She will be happy
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Very comfy and flattering silhouette. I had to size down from 3 to 1.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them !! Super cute ! love the way they fit/feel and i can wear them w anythingg
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them My daughter loves these pants. I bought them a size too big and I couldn’t find a size chart online, but it was easy to exchange for the correct size and we are very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adore them I love these soooooo much. First of all like brown pants, YE! and they fit just perfectly as always. The denim is lighter than other Garage jeans so it makes them SUPER comfy.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with body type Fits great in all areas. Comfortable. Nice for everyday wear
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wide leg pants fit perfectly super comfortable and really flattering
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVOURITE PANTS I love the fit of these!!! Perfect pants for those fall vibes.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fits very oversized and waist fits like most other pants in garage (waist runs a little larger than typical brands)
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best jeans ever so lightweight and comfortable! fit is great and the length is perfect
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! Great quality and the colour is so pretty. They are a bit big around my waist. I got a size 05 and my waist is 26 inches.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING JEANS!!!! Brown isn't normally a colour I would wear, but I absolutely love these jeans. Whenever I wear them I get so many complements and people asking where I got them from. They're very comfortable and the length is excellent for colder weather.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and cute! I just got these and they are so comfortable! I love the colour and they are so cute to dress up or just wear as a casual fit! Going to be wearing them a lot, yay!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown pants I love the fit and the colour would extremely recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-06
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006992949Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product